Saaseen phoolne lagi, hai koun mua mere ghar ko aaya? π
Aahat si koi aayi, halka sa kuch shoor hua!
Phir wahi shor tabadtodd hua tabadtodd hua! π
Darwaaja toota, hai hua hamara pardafash! π³
Uff manhoos 'hawa ka jhonka' ........ tera ho satyanash! π€£
Abe ujada aashiyaana hamara, par ROFL hai jag saara!
Le Beta - tujhe bhi "De Dana Dan Le Mara Le Mara"! π
Maari Jaawa, Arhaan pe Maari Jawaa! π€£
Please do not call asylum! Ye asar do char din ka hai, utar jaayega! π³ π
Guruji walks up the stairs of his house slowly slowly ......... comes to a halt at the front gate!π Camera zooms on his sandals! π€£ (zoom in zoom out! wah kya chappal hai! π€£) He takes step forward and then back and bckgd person goes all "aeeeeeeeeeeeee" π€£ (bada besoora tune hai be! π€£) He remembers wht SS said abt Pratigya - that she may had multiple Angads in her life and he remembers Amma blackening Pratigya's face and he cries bitterly! π He then gets flashback of Shakti blackening his face and he jerks in resistance! (ohk bckgrd person has started to sing little mildly! π)
'Tere Naina' waiting for her budhaoo, is like - its seriously late! Dunno whr he is? π (Saxenas still clueless! π Krish needs to share his mentos! π) Adarsh offers to go and look for Guruji! Guruji comes and we get to hear "Papa Papa" from every direction! π (Ohk I guess Nainaji OR dadi1 did not call him that! π€£) Aarushi showers him with more questions? All are concerned for Pratigya! (yeah only Pratigya and not Krish! π€’) They ask if Krish said anything to Pratigya? Guruji says - "no Krish did not say anything!" They again ask - wht abt the family? Guruji says that - "its a big issue, so the family will obviously object, right! It may be that they may not forgive her ever! But its good that Krish is with her!" Komal is shocked to hear this!
Pratigya is trying to tell Krish that she is pure! She is holding his face in her hand π³ and tells him the whole story! Seems like her story is falling on deaf ears as Krish looks gone case! π Pratigya tells him that "I thought Krish - you had kidnapped me as I saw same 'Pratigya' name on a person's hand that night! So I thought that since you couldn't marry me, so you kidnapped me! hence I decided to marry you to save my family from further disgrace and thr was no other reason! So when I used to think that you only kidnapped me, then wht was the point ever mentioning it in front of you? (Really? π€ͺ I find it useless excuse! π€ͺ) I came to know of the actual truth when Angad started blackmailing us! Believe me, Angad did not touch me!" Krish wanna say something but can't as he is sobbing! π Pratigya asks him to speak out his heart! Krish says - "how can I believe that a person like Angad would have let you go without doing anything?" Pratigya feels defeated and Krish is left in anguish n pain!
SS and Amma discussing abt Pratigya! SS tells Amma abt his brother's wife who was just like Pratigya and tried to change things here! His brother in return burned her cruely! SS says - I am his brother and now we will do the same to Pratigya! π€’
Guruji awake in middle of night and is remembering all the insult he got at the Thakur's house! He cries n cries (seems like he has rented 'Tere Naina's' glycerin box! π) Hoila, Tere Naina wakes up! π² (bckgrd person's aaaaaaaaaa is making me mad! π€’) Tere Naina asks why is he crying? Guruji says that - "The insult he has got from Thakur's is intolerable! Its better that he would have died instead of facing all that!" Nainaji tells him that - "do not be troubled over wht they did! Its the tradition of thakurs to insult! We shd be glad that Krish handled this situation very well! I have faith that he will handle this well in future too!" π (Over confidence is not good be 'Tere Naina' π)
Uff that bckgrd aeeeeeeeee is still going on! π€ͺ Its Kriya this time! Pratigya is staring at Krish who is still sitting on floor! She makes him get up, supports him and makes him lie down on bed! π³ (Krish's heartbreak song is playing! π) She gets his boots out and covers him with blanket! She puts her hand on his forehead and hair but he pushes it away! π He asks her that "if you wanna help me then leave me alone!" Pratigya feels bad! Krish says - "do not come in front of me, as when you come in front of me then I remember all that stuff and ..........!" Pratigya is left sad!
PRECAP - Amma tells Pratigya that Krish may shelter you in his room, but you have no place in this house now! π€’
Please press the LIKE Button if you liked the update!