FarzuIrani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I am always with Karan / Armaan

naaznin thumbnail
i think armaan was a bit rude to shilpa after the hug but i dont blame him
as his past life has made him bitter

hope he gets back to sweet armaan again after falling for shilpa beocs i love the romantic side of armaan the most
zara-KSG-malik thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

mithi....i am with u yaar........!

y poeple cant understand this.......ArSh is one so we should also...it should not be armaan n shilpa.....many situations gonna come between them somtimes armaan will be rude and some times shilpa will be but it does not mean that we should start bashing the other person........after all in the end we are ARSH fans right.............!

nidha1983 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
he is not villain at all its just he need to say sorry
naaznin thumbnail

Originally posted by: zara-KSG-malik

mithi....i am with u yaar........!

y poeple cant understand this.......ArSh is one so we should also...it should not be armaan n shilpa.....many situations gonna come between them somtimes armaan will be rude and some times shilpa will be but it does not mean that we should start bashing the other person........after all in the end we are ARSH fans right.............!

totally agree wid u
this is a story so if love romance will come so misunderstanding and hatred tooo will come
this doesnot mean that armaan and shilpa fans shud fight
arsh is one and so their fans shud also be one
candyy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@ TM

i completly agree with u....

I dnt understand y sum ppl r callin Armaam a villain...
wat he did was justified...

I mean it is nt that easy 2 see sum1 else in da plc of da person whom u luv more then anything in da world...more than ur own lyf.....

Im nt sayin anythin against shilpa...but Armaan ne sirf aur sirf Ridhima ko pyar kiya hai...so hw can he so easily accept any1 else...
SankiPagal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
c wat ammy did was nt wrong i wud say. frm his pov. he felt as if he was wid his basket.. plssssss check basket nt ridhima modi. he has nothing to do wid a married women bt his basket n he was imagining her...... bt if u c it frm shilpa's view yes she might hav felt bad. obviously. first he cums near her n pushes her away frm her as if.... ki she was the one who hugged him. so i can understand. her....wat armaan did wasnt right bt nt wrong also. that i think even shilpa knew dats y she didnt misunderstand ammy as he was taking advantage of a lonely gal wid him.........