vijaya_ls thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

fast trak she doesnt want to harm anyone cept ichha! she didnt mind killing ichha but she certainly didnt want vansh to die! where did vansh take tapu in a jeep? she emotionally blacmailed vansh but not with the intention of harming him!

oh ok tappu doesnt want to harm anyone except ichha
but she harms and kills everyone including ichha ...😆
SRK its really amazing to see you still supporting tappu whereas so many veeya or tappu fans have said that they hate tappu now ...
SRKLuvr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fast trak

srk dont leave the show like this. u have loved tappu with all ur heart now u shd see what all extent she can go to. tab jaake u will realise that how smart she was in fooling even u. imaging uve been so involved in supporting her ruining ur sleep and studies. its not good for u at such a young age to have such a negative impact.

pls dont mind my over advising. ignore if u dont like it.

well ji im sort of hoping i can leave...because my final exams are in 4 months! if she makes me hate her of course i wont watch cos the two reasons i watch uttaran wont be there anymore!
SRKLuvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijaya_ls

oh ok tappu doesnt want to harm anyone except ichha
but she harms and kills everyone including ichha ...😆
SRK its really amazing to see you still supporting tappu whereas so many veeya or tappu fans have said that they hate tappu now ...

yes she does harm because she is so blinded by her hatred for ichha she cannot see who else she is harming in her quest to hurt ichha!😡
poor zoya ji is a little downhearted atm because she loved rohit so she became a bit emotional but no other veeya or tapu fan hates her yet..we all said we would hate her if she let veer take the ilzaam!
divy609 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Achcha so all of you make collective decisions 😆 Good friendship Gals Keep going....So anyways you won't hate Taps she will definitely do something that will make you tell "See She tried but no one believed " Ohh...sorry this time everyone will believe also No problem at all
SRKLuvr thumbnail
well we do make collective decisions and we're hoping we are not foced to hate her!
Anurulz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

chalo lets see kya hota hai jis...if she doesnt improve now im leaving the show!

yes dear..uske improve karne ke chakkar mein baaki ke saare thakur and bundela cartoons ko bhi suicide kar lena chahiye...coz apparently to "improve" she needs to see people die on her,needled by herself..and how many lives are ruined,she dsnt care.. and apparently neither do the tappu fans..no offense bt u guys dnt care rt if ichha dies,as long as taps "improves"..
Edited by anu rulz - 15 years ago
482999 thumbnail

now now come u guys! u guys are really going overboard! we have said today tapu overdid it and she really hurt all her fans alot who cant see her like this but please guys she never presumed that vansh would kill himself! anywayz remember I had always said that the last chance for tapu would come when she witnessed or experienced some horrible life changing experience? well this is it! this is her last chance we fans are giving her! now rashami has said that she'll experience guilt so im hoping shes right! waise i have told u if tapu doesnt repent now...and if she puts herself b4 veer in this case...knowing that he is innocent then I will fully hate her! bassss a few more epis and I will once and for all knwo the truth!

I knew this would come....not shocked at all....
482999 thumbnail

well we do make collective decisions and we're hoping we are not foced to hate her!

Aapko kaun force kar sakta hai madam.....u r fan of a very very great woman ms tapsya...ab aise logon ke fans se kaun pange leta hai.....u and tapsya are really out of this world...i salute both of u 👏
rashi85 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zaraiqs

Not only Rashmi...but even other celebs such as Deepika and Asin...all of them look ordinary without makeup....not a big deal 😉

biggest example is KAJOL!!!!!!
fast trak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
do ppl look beautiful just by applying makeup?
i think natural beauty is whats more attractive.
why shd a beautiful face need any makeup at all?