once sr officially r together, less screen space?

aangelis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey guys. so apparently the sr confession scene has taken place today/tomorrow. do you think they'll get less footage being that their problems have sorted out. im really hoping that arsh get more time because they're the ones with the budding love story. crossing my fingers. 😊 what do you guys think though?

fabulous05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I hope so..cant stand to see SR....im only interested in ArSh now:)
aangelis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: fabulous05

I hope so..cant stand to see SR....im only interested in ArSh now:)

yeaa. same here. for me, today's epi was only 5-7 minutes long. the only scenes i watched were the scene in the beginning and the phone call one with shilpa, jp, and armaan.
exquisite. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
since ArSh in same frame nw i think yess...noooo...i mean dat xpression sayin ohh noo!
hm991 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
no yaar i want equal screen space for both.. 😊 it's only fair coz i loooove SidMa
blessing-beauty thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Why sr will get screen space when ArSh is there

moreover sr got their happy ending

Now the Cvz will focus on ArSh n ARMAAN

Coz ARMAAN is the main LEAD of the show 4m day 1 n his opp gal will become the LEAD automatically

ArSh story is quite interesting n better than sr in all the way

Edited by blessing-beauty - 15 years ago
adiroykapur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I feel that SR will be shown less after their problems are solved and because arsh's story is just beginning [so their story might have more excitement to it] but thats kind of unfair since sid and rid are the main characters as well! I would like an equal space for both of them because I like sid and armaan equally 😊
Norz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
lets see ka kiya hota hai
but i am eagerly waiting 4 armaan to come face to face with shilpa
cant wait yaar
simrata thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Sweets you know our Ridzy,,, now she start douting on SID & SHILPA just like she used to ARMAAN & PARI,,,,,I think SID will come to know Shilpa is Ridz sister and he hides, that create more prob in their relationship as repeatation of our AR scence the way Armaan hide of Ridz being adopted.

JShukla thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nope........ they will get equal footage since both are leading couples, unless they want to phase them out like Abhi-Nikki or Yuna.
But DMG without SR specially Sid 🥺would be boring to watch........... I'll quit when that happens