today's episode was really stupid...

barunslakku thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey guys didint u all feel that today was really very stupid...
in the begining of the show during bomb blast they showed sadhna to be alive so i really felt that sadhna will nt leave the show.......
during the second bomb blast it was really very stupid..............
wat u guys feel?

-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
what about no ambulance..........whenever there is a bomb threat......fire trucks, ambulances, police and a bomb squad are present at the scene....... the police first missed the bomb under the cart and then couldnt see a teddy bear in the middle of t he road....wow.....great director...............NOT.
Edited by unhappyviewer - 15 years ago
-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
one more thing.............i didnt cry watching the episode........thats how badly this episode was directed......i had no emotions......i cry more when i see the vms made by our forum members......the director should learn from our talented forum members.
Mishka42 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yup!!!!!!!!!! during bomb blast no one dies like this!!!!!!!!!!!!! her clothes were all right , she doesn't have any burn , she died as she was bullet shoot............it was a realy unrealstic........they shoud show treagdy but not death!!!!!!!!! why they killed the main lead???????????stupid creatives....
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
really yaar . honestly speaking i felt more pain during all ragvir scenes . rght frm when they were trying 2 take d lift , d way ranvir was holding ragini to they reaches hospital while taking ragi into OT seeing ragvir's hand seperated i wasa really feeling d pain . & then comes d most imp scene when ranvir hears d crying of his baby & slightly goes back toward d wall & says "mera bacchha ,vineet bhaiya mera bacchha"oh my god kinshuk is really such a good & talented actor tht he can make a bad scene also lokking good hats off 2 him (thankz 2 god their all scene are always best) .
Edited by sushmitadutta - 15 years ago
479445 thumbnail
To feel for someone like Sadhna is not compulsory for everyone. It was never a default that all mankind would feel pain for every soul. No matter what the soul's station be.

I remember watching a movie on Christ. Many people in the crowed cheered his death and laughed and cracked wine bottles to celebrate. It was not at all painful for everyone ... it was a wonderful sight (according to scriptures and records). Some people had dances too ... I am sure some people must've been kissing and having secret carnal thoughts of desires among the crowed when Jesus was being nailed and tortured on the cross ....

When a Bomb blasts .. e.g. a grenade ... little splinters are spread like small bullets. Please look into Google for further details.

Burns are there ... like a charred body (which was shown) ... and the splinters puncture those places where it hits... blood rushes out.... the cloths are torn but not totally, its rather just blown at places.... Thus, the most lethal agent of a Bomb are its splinters.

The way Sadhna died did touch me and I certainly dont expect it to touch others... and ofcourse everyone is free to feel otherwise....

But the effect of a Splintered Bomb was not minimized or exagerrated. The way she came to Alekh in shock (as bomb victims go through) and the way her back was blood ridden (as her back faced the bomb) its not absolutely a mockery of story or direction.

We need to study the nature of different KINDS of bombs before coming to the conclusion that the explosion was not correctly displayed or its effects were not accurite.

I guess the episodes most exemplerary moment was the way Sadhna saved than random child whose mother was searching for her desperately. This was remarkable ... and totally legendary.
Edited by Ice-Thinker - 15 years ago
LDTnMJ5lover46 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

in the beggining of todays episode i was so excited thinking sadana might not die. but the ending mad me cry so much. tommorow episode will be the sadest and so will the episdeo with sadana's funeral. i will cry so much. sadana was my fav. they better bring sadana back soon. i was so happy when kushi was born but now sadana is leaving her daughter kushi and alkeh behind. espically watchign the promo showing the funeral, that made me cry the most. i would post the link but i am a newbie and they won;;t let me post the link

navaneeta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
For me .... I have bid goodbye to Bidaai ... will not watch this any more
scrpngl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Salekh scene was the best scene.. which raised trps to no.1..
well i felt Salekhs pain...
i was in tears while watching my Salekh like that 😭 😭
Gosh.. it was so scaryyy...
y Sadhna died.. y 😭 😭 😭
479445 thumbnail
She died to flood Paradise with light... she died so that her Creator can show everyone "LOOK - Here is my hand-maiden ... behold her Splendour!"

Her death is material ... spiritually she is immortal, invincible.