Rathores are here- Gen 5
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
When you’re in love with ddp
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Restrain order
Just Casual EMA
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Important Notification regarding IF
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
just putting her head on krishnas shoulder would have been fantastic hopefully more to comeOriginally posted by: innocent-26
🥳 awwww today's epi was just superb really enjoyed that KrIya scene finally Prats heard him without any type of mood or anger 😎 but i really wanted that she should cry by putting her head on his shoulder apna dil halka krney kliey or at least ussey thanks to krti i was waiting in the whole scene for any dialogues from Prats' side 😆 but nothing.
well at least such a little change in her behav is enough for now & hope for the best really i completely forgot about Pratigya's Pratigya or her hatred for Krish. it was looking very normal & KrIya seemed lika a romantic married couple & nothing else was there so once again that was a completely fantasic KrIya scene i know that a long discussion is there on this topic but im sharing my viewes coz i just watch it...........😳
yeah obviously. 😳No there is still some time till she actually makes physical contact with him. Their relationship has progressed so beautifully and I hope it continues to grow naturally and not forcefully.
true it seems more natural.they should get to know each other firstNo there is still some time till she actually makes physical contact with him. Their relationship has progressed so beautifully and I hope it continues to grow naturally and not forcefully.
Originally posted by: innocent-26
Krishna was also looking change while talking to Prats....