🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 33: Scotland vs Nepal at Mumbai🏏
Siddharth Malhotra s father no more.
BMC Seeks Permanent Blacklist Of Dhurandhar Aditya Dhar Productions
Salim Khan admitted in Lilavati hospital
Alia as presenter at BAFTA awards
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M34: SA vs UAE, Delhi 🏏
Originally posted by: shayek19
She has such passion for acting. She has flawless skin. Good compilation. Overall, I like her glamorous look. She made clothes look so good in Kambakth Ishq.
Yes, voice does change as we age. Another factor is the way movies are recorded. My voice sounds like an aliens voice upon being recorded at times!!
Man adios dont get me started on the scenes used.Originally posted by: ladygaga
Thanks Desu, Good job. š
Number 10.. classic Pri and Bebo showdown in Aitraaz totally loved it!! Its raining men... haha will never be able to forget Poo. Dhokala, dholka... damn.. I didn't like the scene you chose for yuva though.. should have chosen some other less emo scene.. i loved the interaction between Vivek and bebo in that flick.. and then JWM.. Haiii every scene in that movie is a classic.. sikhni hu main bhatinda ki!! Arrey yaar itni bhi sundar nahi hoon main.. gosh!! Loved the cursing scene too. Wow thanks for a refresher.. was sort of forgetteing how good an actress bebo has become down the years!! I hope many many more great performances to come from her down the years!!
Personally I think Chameli should have been #1, but JWM dominated in all the polls.Originally posted by: xetaxeta
Woah...I was like she put all the top performances already so whats number 1?? Haha...but for me Chameli is always number one. She was so good there. One of the best performances by a bollywood actress in a very very long time. Her raw performances remind me of Manisha Koirala's. Kareena is decent, isn't she? Had forgotten that, all the media hoopla surrounding her offscreen life makes her seem overrated, but she is really pretty good.
Happy birthday to Kareena 💐🎊💙🌼āļø🍀🌾🍟🌻🎁🪻🪷🌸🏵ļø🌹🌷🌺🎂💮🎊💐💐
Fell in love with her when I was 7 she still is my fav https://www.instagram.com/reel/DRZYd6TjC24/?igsh=MThkZjBqbnRpeTJiMg==
Kareena Karisma Shahid and Kjo at Ambani school annual https://www.instagram.com/reel/DSaD6C3jKRf/?igsh=ZWk3c2h0cHM2cjFn
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DPBA2lviI6P/?igsh=Zno5c2NpbGZldG9h
Just look at them standing next to each other how Queen bebo looks like a diva infront of Kat!! Kat is pretty no doubt but bebo ky samne chai km...