anyone realizing... old Armaan in making!!!

WanderingNomad thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hey guys...

anyone realizing that with all these pranks by Shilpa.. DMG creative team is trying to bring back the old Armaan!!! guys how can we forget that Armaan is actually the official prankster of Dill Mill Gaye!!!
for last so many days we are seeing disheartened, unwanted and lost soul Armaan… but from now on.. all thanks to Shilpa's pranks.. the real Armaan Mallik will be back in action… I AM JUST WAITING FOR KARAN TO COME BACK FROM HIS VACATION… now the real show will begin… get ready guys… good times are just ahead… it'll be sooooo good to see armaan back… the one that we all fell in love with!!!! Yeaaaiii..

I say shilpa keep botherin him.. keep irritating him.. ab hooga.. 100 sonar, 1 lohar ki!!!! :)))

What do you think???

cupid-struck thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
yeah...cant wait for KSG to come back from vacation and armaan to come back from jail
ana_kash thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
armaan and shilpa both rocksssss
493106 thumbnail
arre yaar. sirf old armaan nahi old DMG in making.
HC_love thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

YESHH meee meee!

and im loving this and herrr..more cos shes bringing the old armaan backkkk...he was happy..he was so involved in their fights that he had completely forgotten about the pain,the misery he had received from riddhima in the past few days!

ah yeahh..waiting for ksg to get bck from goa..thats wen the real fun will actually begin😉

FarzuIrani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yes i am also waiting for that prankster armaan back with bang
today when he was in jail and the way he was requesting the policemen i was thinking where is my armaan he got lost in between the confused soul.
WIsh my old armaan comes back with a smile on his face.
403848 thumbnail
Eeh . . you've got a point! *scratches her head*

Well, Armaan indeed is the official DMG prankster! 😉 And this irritating girly soon to be is love is the only one who can help bring the old him and get him out of all the pain! 😍
WanderingNomad thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dmg_AR_Kash

arre yaar. sirf old armaan nahi old DMG in making.

absolutely yaa... it is actually return of the DMG!!! now just waitin for atul n anjali as well... phr our armaan will have a buddy to team up wd... can't wait to see his side of pranks.. n then feelings n then looovvveee :D

i'm sure the way they are repeating things... soon we'll have a jungle scene b/w armaan n shilpa!! :D
Dmg1huge1fan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
me 2
i love dmg now aagain
blessing-beauty thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Just waiting 4 KSGz comeback

once hez back we'll get the old ARMAAN back with the help of Lady Armaan

I could see the jhalak of Old Armaan in yesterdays epi

KSG come back soon