party time guys....SPA celebrations thread

kasturika_kashu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

guys we know that the PRATIGYA show rocked the SPA this years.....the awards wich they got.....was just made for them....as they are extreamely talented and wonderful actors.... so guys just post anythng u want to in this thread to express ur happiness and congratulate the winners....
frstly lets start with a huge round of applause for them.....
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
🥳
🥳
🥳
krishna-----best new comer(male)
pratigya----best new comer(female)
SS and krishna--------sabse khubsurat rishta....
Amma------fav saas...
SS-------fav mazaqiya sadasya.....
KRIYA--------FAV HOTTEST JODI....
🥳
🥳
🥳
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
its party time frnds.....

monika. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
congrats to arhaan n others.

Originally posted by: monika.

congrats to arhaan n others.

just congrats?😕
-Khush- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
congratulations arhaan, pooja sajjan singh and amma.
also congo to all other members who were nominated as for me they all are winners too!
👏
👏
Hawa-Hawaii thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
congo pooja ...krishna....SS nd ammaji....nd the entire team of pratigya...!!!!
keep rocking guyzzz!!!
CVs now probably u have realised how badly we want kriya to be together...plzzzzzzzzzzzzz grant our this wish and make them ONE.....😃
-sunlight- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I loved SPA last night! Haha did you see Naitik and Krishna? LUBALUB! 🤣
vishal-varma thumbnail

Bes TwishesCONGRATULATION'S ARHAAN BEHL AND POOJA GOR...

Originally posted by: -sunlight-

I loved SPA last night! Haha did you see Naitik and Krishna? LUBALUB! 🤣

that was tooooooooooo funny....suhana and naitik were so cute.....😆😆
-sunlight- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaasshh

<div></div>that was tooooooooooo funny....suhana and naitik were so cute.....😆😆

😆 I loved that bit as well! Naitik was like I am romantic too but Suhana was like you haven't tattooed anyone's name on your arm or broken anyone's marriage for your love, Krishna bhaiya should be our lub guru! 😆 I loved Komal's bit as well where she came on stage, insulted the host and walked off! 🤣