sherazakhtar thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think its time that we all should bycott the serial unless they bring not only Nupur but also others back. From now onwards I'll not watch any new episodes of Miley jab hum tum. New story and cast are just not upto the standards so its better that we should all stop watching it.

saraaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Rati is not planning to come back though....
Or atleast as far as I know! We can't force an actress to return
Well cvs can but the likely chances of that?
YES they could have not even done the death track but its too late for that now
Still boycotting is worth a try
Everyone could still watch it on Youtube
Edited by KaShBaarish..xx - 15 years ago
sumonetolub thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i think this show needs boycotting anyways because it has gone down in the dumps......forget the fact that rati left......the new actors suck.....and if its a new show then okay it will eventually pick up......but to bring in such amateurs into an established show is a big mistake!....and the cvs want them to shoulder the responsibility of bringing the show back to number 1 status???

its not fair to the actors still on the show who worked so hard to bring the show the fame it has now......namely arjun, mohit, and sanaya who are still on the show and rati who of course is not there anymore....the cvs need to be reminded of this by a drop in trps.....and they lost rati in the process too, which is the biggest loss to the show.......naina
Edited by sumonetolub - 15 years ago
MAYURFAN001 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i agree..
this show has only maggots!!!!
manisha_87 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
u still watching it😡😡😡......unn bandaro ki shakal dhekhne se to accha hai tv band kar do.......stupid monkeys🤢🤢🤢🤢
mayurmaaneet thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i think if cvs think of something really good for rati then rati will deffinitely come back..
tanushee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
we are already not watching ........as it is new ssn seems boring of wt we hv read on if
Maahzabeen thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
rati dint clarify her return although...she might return if is givn a nice track...
sherazakhtar thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: phool527

i think if cvs think of something really good for rati then rati will deffinitely come back..

Not not Nupur we want Diya and others also back. They are of equal importance.
Echo.of.Hope thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i agree.
ive not been watching the show since they showed that nupsi was the one who died.