suk19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Not happy with the way the show is going malti and nani are the ones that i like to watch now

minoushka93 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
well it was said from the first day anand appeared that there would be a third son, and weeks ago now that we all guess that it's karan... but yeah, that's great malti and vinu have some interesting track...
Filza. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
they have made it quite boring now we want to see the story of the young couples ragini-ranvir and sadhna-alekh 😍 who is interested in inderjeet 😡
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
I liked today's epi though...loved the Indu/Alekh scene...loved Ranvir's anger...loved the way Alekh was just laying down with his head on Sadhna's lap...

I agree Vilti *credit to Bani for this concoction* have some funny scenes...I'm enjoying them,
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: JoeyZaza

they have made it quite boring now we want to see the story of the young couples ragini-ranvir and sadhna-alekh 😍 who is interested in inderjeet 😡

@bold no ways yaar 1 & half yrs se yahi to dekh rahe hai , not again . Dis time i want only & only my ragvir track without including any other person(s).we r waiting for it since 1 & half yrs & now it's going beyond tolerance
Filza. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sushmitadutta

@bold no ways yaar 1 & half yrs se yahi to dekh rahe hai , not again . Dis time i want only & only my ragvir track without including any other person(s).we r waiting for it since 1 & half yrs & now it's going beyond tolerance

haan they should show their story as well as salekh. ragvir should be given due importance now but salekh''s story should also continue at the same time 😊