iwantitall thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
anuu- yeaaa!! *dreams of the 55th one* 😎
AreYaar thumbnail
@Sindhya: LOL when exactly was the last time when this show WAS in character, man?? :P haha.....so is there anything even LEFT to be out of character anymore?? lol

--------------

On another note, I was doing so many random things last night to kill time while the Bones epi downloaded...which it freakin took centuries to....I was so lazy to make posts in the R.com forum but just to kill time I even ended up blabbing about all my fav. RoSha bits from the epi this week....haha....then I found that Viraf vid in the MW forum....kitnaaaaaa time kill kiya yaar *sigh* LOL
Edited by nureat01 - 15 years ago
Melissa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Nimrah, if you wanna watch the BnB that Anu has so beautifully described, I suggest you check out this link. The video is mirrored...God knows why...but it has the amazing BnB scene.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HW66Stet4pE
sarah1024 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nimrah

Ahh yeah.. for now.. utar gaya hai bhoot.. 😆 she's like jab bhi hamari ladai hui, tum ne kabhi peeche murr k nahi dekha k Nupur tou wapis aa hi jaye gi.. par ab Nupur Bhushan wapis nahi aye gi.. And Mayank was initially trying to patao her I think but when she gave him the papers.. he was like if she wants divorce.. I'll sign the papers.. *rolls eyes*

LMFAO! On what basis is she divorcing him? Because he didn't fetch something lame for her like a lapdog this time? :P

There is some serious mourning going on in the MJHT forum - an article confirmed that one of the leads will die during the season finale. 😆
iwantitall thumbnail

Originally posted by: Melissa

Nimrah, if you wanna watch the BnB that Anu has so beautifully described, I suggest you check out this link. The video is mirrored...God knows why...but it has the amazing BnB scene.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HW66Stet4pE

nimrahs youtube wont open
iwantitall thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarah1024

LMFAO! On what basis is she divorcing him? Because he didn't fetch something lame for her like a lapdog this time? :P

There is some serious mourning going on in the MJHT forum - an article confirmed that one of the leads will die during the season finale. 😆

kill all of em! noo pointt havngg a season 2
unless of coursee miraculouslyyy
they end up wid benji dia as the next big thing :|
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarah1024

LMAO seriously??? PLEASE let it be MAYANK, man!!😆😆😆....My one time fav. character in this show.....how I'd LOVE to see him getting killed off once and for all! Wooohoooo!😃😃😆
AreYaar thumbnail
And on that happy note, we're doneeeeeee! LOL

Link to the next one:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/chat-clubs/1399902/random-ramblers-timbuktoo-55
iwantitall thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

LMAO seriously??? PLEASE let it be MAYANK, man!!😆😆😆....My one time fav. character in this show.....how I'd LOVE to see him getting killed off once and for all! Wooohoooo!😃😃😆

*coughs*

i stiill remember those days when i used to drool over him!
anotha one whos lost his ethics!🤔