~Predictions
All Izz Well
Riddhima Leaves
Sidmaan [by the looks of it 6 or 7 days]
Then Maybe Maybe SR
Rush_25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
prediction for tomorrow???? Kites festival.. Riddhima out of the house and YUNA thing!!!! when is maang bhroying happening!!! suspense killing me!!!
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
haha i really enjoy making up stories for my assignments lols sometimes m also scared that what if my teacher refers back to some story and i don't even remember it lols

i might do the mix today not sure i need inspiration
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Shilpa willing to repost I didn't check the last thread I was being to lazy so I have missed out on creations as well, so I wait for Shurti to post them on the first page 😆

🤣🤣Jaan you are making me blush ☺️
Thanks! What can I say a smile goes a long way! 🤣🤣
Rush_25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
pata nahi CVs Kab SR ko chain se rehne denge saath saath main!!!! She's in and out of Modi pent house just like that!!!!!! grrrrr!!!! Mr. Modi who is been really rude to Riddhima is going to play dostana 2 with Armaan??? How's it possible?? Armaan can convince mr. Modi better than Riddhima????
sajni786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Nikiiiiiiiii.......here is one:

Shru was talking about a possibility of YuNa wedding.....meaning some naach gaana n all.....so maybeeeeeeee.....we will have Carmen electra ki entry in the wedding????
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
check goodies thread niks na

i hope that atleast all is well tomm because i don't want the latkofying
nikita_88 thumbnail
Fary 🤣🤣Its fine, make them really strange so will remember them 🤣🤣I loved filling out questionnaires, for my report in hope to get the answers I need to make what I wanted 🤣🤣

Inspiration, you are on the SR thread how much more do you need? 🤣🤣 BTW What song are you doing it one because earlier I suggested Chand Chupa Badal mein with the KC scenes! 😳

sajni786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
and here's d other one:

If YuNa shaadi does happen....not only will that bring in Carmen....but also maybe help Sid bring back his ridzie.....coz after the Dostana track its clear Sid is aware of Ridz loving him so he will try to manaofy her....wat better time than a wedding??????????

nikita_88 thumbnail
Shilpa That would be awesome but apperently Naina is leaving the show? 😕

Fary I have done! 😆 But I meant with VM's and stuff as well!