my view about 10th may

sweetmaha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hiiiii frnds, first i apreciate to ronnieπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘today i am sooooooooooooooooo happyπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜› to c ronnie in black sherwani wow πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ dv ki yaad aa gaiπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•
at last ankita is going to marrige.amoli is looking nice but sooooooo healty n what a decoration ronnie do for hawali superbπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ but how amoli c ronnie when he ask to decorate havali,but ronnie is lookig soooooo nice when he c amoliπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
n when amoli c ronnie n ronnie say DIALOGUES"ya ya kurta tu dv ka tum na........mujhay tu lagta ha tumhay dv sa piyar ho gaya ees liya tu har wakat tum uosi ko yaad karti ho sapno ma har shaks ma uosay hi dekhti ho mujhay lagta ha woh tumharay picha nai tum uos k pichay pagal hogai ho"πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘kitna sach bolta ha ronnieπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
amoli kitni predictions lagati ha uuuffffhhhhhh.boht kharab mind ha uos ka.jasoos kahin ki😑😑😑😑😑😑
now ankita ka kaam ho gaya now sanchita is reacdy to mission for ronnie bhaiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.
sanchita ma tu bari jaan ha yaar kiya karrara slap mara blachmaller ko n then ronnie come n slap him wowπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
but looooking soooooooooooo awsome πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
now tomorrow will come murder scene n amoli will come there n then again shouting of amoli strts😑😑😑😑😑😑
predicton
mujhay lagta ha amoli ko ronnie sa piyar ho jaya ga amoli ko.or jub woh ronnie ko btana lagay gi tu woh dv ko ronnie samjh ka kah da gi or hum sub ka dv khush ho jaya ga or jeet uon ki hogiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
now lets c what happen????????
Edited by sweetmaha - 15 years ago

favjassi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hi sweet
nop sweetmaha we dontwant amoli confessing her to ronnieπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜• but to d and also not thinking dv as ronnie plz we want amoli should b aware that he is dv and she should confess her luv to dv only we dont want no more cat and mouse games dear 😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳
any way good veiw honey😳😳😳😳😳😳
sweetmaha thumbnail
dear i also want that ronnie is dv but the dialogues in strt he saying about family n others as he soo carriyig n etc
from that i think that he is not dv dear.lets c.but today ronnie looks dv.wowwww

Originally posted by: favjassi

hi sweet
nop sweetmaha we dontwant amoli confessing her to ronnieπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜• but to d and also not thinking dv as ronnie plz we want amoli should b aware that he is dv and she should confess her luv to dv only we dont want no more cat and mouse games dear 😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳
any way good veiw honey😳😳😳😳😳😳

Savitha0101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
great views maha me also liked the epi soo much and specially ronnie in black and those awesome dialogues dear i just loved it. the way ronnie was talking about the family even i felt it is ronnie. Oh...no i don't want her to express her love to ronnie she is allowed to do this only to our DV.

But about that shooting scene i think there won't be any murder and may be something else maha what u say?

But let c what happens 2 morrow.
Edited by Savitha0101 - 15 years ago
uxghya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
good episode where ronnie is helping this family, but i still miss dv😭😑. i liked when ronnie told amoli that she loves dv and is mising him i hope that comes true and she realises that she loves dv. πŸ˜‰becouse i only want here to love dv and confese her love to him😊. i am still not sure if ronnie is dv but i hope he is. aj ke episode se lagta hai ke ronnie ronnie hai. 😭 ronnie is god but still dv is best. bring him back please. i have a feeling that amoli will fall in love with ronnie. Cry lets see what happens.
artfriend thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hey maha yara great views....superbπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ enjoyed alot.....
wow yara today epi was tooo good too.....πŸ˜ƒ
first we saw DV in black now Ronnie...awesome....
Ronnie was luking gr88888888 in Black sherwani....😎
😍☺️☺️ ahhhhhh.....
and Amoli was luking much better tooo...wahh...πŸ‘πŸΌit is 4 her....πŸ˜†
and best of all....Ronnie's conversation wid Amoli...superb....He just said sooooo ritooooooo....πŸ‘πŸ‘we just wanted to hear this....but frm.....Amoli....!!!
and again Amoli's silly doubts n questions....she really irritates Ronnie....dont know when she's gonna believe that He's not DV......πŸ˜•
and that slap scene....wow really awesome....that DV like slap....ahhhhh soooo H O T.....☺️
dont know wat'll gonna happen next...
but liked ur perdictions maha.....😊
sweetmaha thumbnail
thank u my frnds for apreciating me.from today epi i also think that ronnie is ronnie n dv is dv.two differ ppls,but when ronnie ask something to amoli then it looks like dv πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜• lets c what haapen?????????
ishmine thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey maha awsome views sweetoo

nitu123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetmaha

thank u my frnds for apreciating me.from today epi i also think that ronnie is ronnie n dv is dv.two differ ppls,but when ronnie ask something to amoli then it looks like dv πŸ˜• lets c what haapen?????????

sweets jus 1 dialog makes u fink dat he's not DV ...hmmm den i fink u forgot dat DV 's also not happy wid his "family" ...dat 's anoder reason behind his philandering ways ....coz he 's deprived of dat kinda love frm his family & 's searching fr it in all d wrong places ...

p.s. sweets ur view r