Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pRaTiBhA.1990

i totally enjoyd d show..rohan was fab.......god..he is jealous of his bro's girlfrend..he he....lov ruch n husaifa's fight...they both r so kiddish..overall a fab episode................😎

Yea Rohan being jealous of his Bro's gf was pretty shocking actually! Cos i mean i never knew he was that close to his Bro..and then suddenly they just showed him being jealous of Mansi..😆....esp liked the last part where he goes to see her and tells her straight in her face...and she just looks at him, amazed at what he just said.. 😆
Was cute of Rohan to do that..i think he didn't want to accept it at first..but after that Shamma case..he too decided to face the truth of his...he uses his own advice on himself..I like how he learns in the process..like i think he woudn't have realised that bit of "It's okay to feel jealous" if it wasn't for the Shamma case..:)
Ruchika and Huzeifa..yea there were childish..but i found them cute..
Love this two together!..:))
Edited by Blueberry_07 - 15 years ago
Blueberry_07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ipshitaa

Looks like a good episode...haha so some Huzeifa-Ruchika stuff in store ..good.. I love to watch Huzeifa and Ruchika's bickerings when it comes to monetary issues 😆...and I too think that Huzeifa goes a bit too far when it comes to stinginess...afterall he is the CEO...would he replace everyone (with his/her own area of expertise) in the company just to make sure some money is not wasted...😆? arrey uske time ki bhi toh koi keemat hai...😆 Oh and again Rohan's ex-gf ...LOL...I like how Rohan's ex-girlfriends keep popping up in some episode or another..afterall he has a looong history of girlfriends 😆.

Well I guess I should save my further comments till I actually see the episode.. lol.

Hey Ipshitaa! Do watch the episode yea! It's wonderful! 😃
You bet even me too love it when Huzeifa and Ruchika fights over monetary issues..😆 😆...It's been quite some time since we saw this two together..and with this episode..they both sure came back with a bang..!
@Bold : LOL i think he would if he actually found a way to do it!..Knowing Huzeifa..money is such a touchy issue for him..and yea he definitely goes to far..like for this case...😆
Rohan's ex gf, man i tell ya this girl was totally random..!! She was weird in the first episode itself..i hope you do rmb her..and well smth did go on between them in this epi..but am sure you would watch it for yourself..😉....Enjoy the epi then..! 😃
Blueberry_07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: trouble_maker

LOL. Huzaifa-Ruchika did rock the epi. The end of their fight was the best...Huzaifa getting stuck to chair but not exploding at Ruchika 😆
And Rohan's im-here-to-tell-u-that-im-jealous-of-u 😆 jokes!Regardless of how bigda hua ladka he luks like, he's actually so honest

Rohan's ex bit was random tho...or maybe there's more to it in the coming epis.

Yea i too was surprised to see Huzeifa being calm at the ending part...😆 😆 Thought he would have lashed out at Ruchika one last time..before asking Sally to call the Carpenter and tailor..? 😆 😆....
Rohan, 😆 😆 this guy is just hilarious in his own way. But i liked how he dealed with the issue eventually..he killed two birds with one stone with his advice of "It's okay to feel jealous".....😆 😆 first the shamma case..and then his own druv case....
I did find his ex gf totally off too.. I think her part was just so that he would have found that book..cos he did stole that book from her house..😆...but yea maybe she could come back in the coming episodes huh...🤔...there could be more to it..hopefully she doesn't come back pregenant..or anything...LOL...😆
Blueberry_07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ftm_ca

This episode solidified for me that I love Ruchika-Huzeifa together! 😛 Not as a couple, mind you, but their interaction with each other brings out the best (or most vicious 😆) of both. Ruchika is soooo much more likable when she's busy rebelling against Stingy Huzeifa, rather than times when she's lamenting about men not finding her attractive or being beautiful. One scene I loved her in was where she tries to cover up for the switched videos in her office and keeps on doing the nervous-fake laugh as the old guy is staring at her 😆 Favourite Huzeifa scene had to be where he's like 'Kaunsi Company?' with a big grin on his face, pretending to be totally oblivious while being very much aware that his precious budget is in question 😆 Kiren and Kavin both did a great job ((:

Ruchika: *picks up her cell after loosening the screw on Huzeifa's chair* Haan, Huzeifa?
Huzeifa: *pacing* Haan Huzeifa!? Tumne yeh jo KARTOOT ki hai na, yeh na socho ke mujhe pata nahi hai.

Later...

Huzeifa: Theek hai, agar tumhe aise GANNDE khel khelne hain na, toh aao, MAIDAN mein aajao.

Hahah not as a couple huh..Well i was watching Rishta on that day and suddenly a random thought struck me...what if Huzeifa and Ruchika end up together eventually..??...Felt totally weird thinking abt it..and i went "Nahh! It can't be.." 😆 ..But you may never know..hmmphh....🤔 😆
@Underlined : So true!! Agreed fully! I rather see her have a go at Huzeifa..then her other usual self... This was Ruchika at her best i must say after so long..
Yea, i was watching the scenes today again..and i realised the nervous fake laughters she gave..😆..That sure was hilarious..!
Jeez i was so caught up with their characters as Ruchika and Huzeifa that i forgot to applaud Kiren and Kavin for the amazing job they did in this episode..So thank ya for saying it...😉...and kudos to them!..😃...
The lines you wrote..!!..LOL..good one man! Totally loved the words in Caps..😆..obviously Huzeifa emphasised on those words..."Meidan mein aajao".....🤣
Ya know his expression when he first fell of his chair was all sad like cos he thought it was his weight that made his chair break....then it changes immediately when he knew who was behind it...Loved that change in expression of his..! 😆
BTW..sidetrack abit..i love your Avi in your siggy box! Bharti and Payal..and the dulha..Man that episode was hilarious..! The way Bharti punched the guy..and dumbs him in the closet and then forgetting that he actually exists...i think he came out by himself.....😆 😆 😆...so miss this show! :(.........
Edited by Blueberry_07 - 15 years ago
Blueberry_07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

Awesome post yaar!

I loved the Ruchika-Huzeifa fights in this epi as well....LOL....especially the end with Huzeifa getting stuck to his chair and then calling Sally...."Tailor aur Carpenter ko bulao" 🤣

As for Rohan-Isha....I liked the moment you mentioned too....the one where he jokes that he'll divorce her before he decides to marry another woman....LOL

Another moment I found interesting was when Rohan's trying to hit on that random girl at the bar and when she tells him that her name is ISHA....LOLL....LOVED Rohan's expression and reaction there....hahaha....the way he said, "Yeh naam toh maine PEHLI baar suna hai"....

It would indeed have been amusing to see Rohan date another girl with the same name as Isha....would surely have made for some *cough* interesting situations ;-) haha

Rohan's scenes with that crazy ex-gf of his were really funny too....I found her funny in the first epis too....her crazy random behavior and Rohan's reactions are always priceless😆😆

Aww Thanks Anu..! :))
Hahaha yea i was thinking "Whadda?"..Tailor aur carpenter..? 😆 😆 😆....I'd expected him to have shouted at Ruchika or smth..or they show her running away when he shouts at her..but surprise surprise Huzeifa sab was totally relaxed.... 😆....Was cute though..
Abt the bar incident, so true! I myself was shocked when the girl said her name was Isha..and then Rohan's reply to her name..hahah too good and so like him..!..It was kinda like a flirting/pick-up line..and also not becos that wasn't his intention..seeing how he had REALLY heard of the name before...😆...
LOL..i really wanted to see him and that Isha girl go on further.. That name would have so disturbed him..always reminding him of Isha Mir-Chan-Dani...(how he says it) 😆....but his ex just had to come at the right time! Man tell me abt it..she sure is one heck of a random girl..i hate the way she speaks...just smth is not right..but yea their scenes are funny..esp when they had the one night stand in the last epi..suddenly out of nowhere she tries to act strong and says " listen..*finger movements* this is just a one time thing na..nothing else"...and Rohan " I know..and i feel bad"......smth round those lines i think...😆...
Blueberry_07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chocolover89

Yesterday's epsiode was fantabulous!!!!!

LOVED Ruchika-Huzeifa's fights...those 2 are hilarious! Huzeifa with the Sally carpenter or tailor ko bulao🤣
Rohan and his one-liners! OMG!
Teri chaar shaadi ho skati hai, par ek bhi ho jaaye to miracle hoga 🤣
Or don't worry Isha, I'll divorce you before I get married again🤣
Rohan's expressions when the gar at the bar said her name is Isha and then when his ex-gf showed up 🤣
All in all it was an amazing epsiode! Oh and I really liked Vrushali's cameo too! She looked stunning! For those who don't know, Vrushali was a contestant in Dance India Dance Season1 and she played the girl who the Muslim man would have married for a kid (lols sorry I don't remember their names)

Hey you pretty much brought up the highlights of the episode with those one liners....! ....Those lines from Huzeifa..and Rohan were hilarious..and that Rohan to Huzeifa regarding him being able to marry more than one time..what was funny was that Huzeifa didn't seem to care much when Rohan said that...he was so caught up with his stingy issues..😆 😆...
Oh and the Faiza girl i suppose is Vrushali huh..Yea yea she acted well..and cool! Didn't know she was a contestant in DID..LOL i never watch the show thats why...😆..but thanks for telling yea..she did perfect justice to her role..:)..Talented i must say..with dancing and now acting..:)..and yea amazing..amazing epi it was..!! 😃