Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Actually, I think Alekh and Sdahna's scenes are not being written and directed properly. Its a fault of the script.

I really liked Sdahna's maturity, where she suggested Alekh and Ranveer to go and meet Vasu first.

pricey28 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Omshanti1111

Actually, I think Alekh and Sdahna's scenes are not being written and directed properly. Its a fault of the script.

I really liked Sdahna's maturity, where she suggested Alekh and Ranveer to go and meet Vasu first.

yeah, sadly, it is NOT being handled properly post SR. but it is slowly starting to get better now, i feel. i REALLY want there to be a scene b/w the two, where they discuss about honesty, trust, and NO MORE SECRETS!!!! its not too late, they can STILL show this. IMO, this NEEDS to be done in order for salekh's relationship to get stronger.
and yes, i liked sadi's maturity today too. it also led us to see a little bit of the vulnerable side to sadi, where she was scared and nervous...and i LOVED how it was alekh who gave her the courage and convinced her to come with him in the end. he was so calm and loving towards her as he was talking to her about it... alekh really has changed so much into this mature, much calmer man. truly, a great moment b/w salekh. and also the FOURSOME as well, as ragvir were trying to make her understand so sweetly...great scene. 😊👍🏼
pricey28 thumbnail
oh and, at my pyari yankee doodle (can i please call you that sometimes yanks?) : you're right, SADHNA WAS LOOKING GROGEOUS!!!!!!! and ALEKH TOO!!!!! OMG, SALEKH BOTH were looking so good today!!! 😲😍
but sadi looking soooooooooooooooo GOOOOODDDDDD, SOLELY was cause of sara's/sadi's unbelievable beauty, and NOT cause of her make-up and/or clothing-attire. seriously yaar, is it too much to ask to change the poor girl's clothing???!!!!!! 🤢 her clothing attire, frankly, its driving me NUTSSSS lately!!!!!! the blue sari was better (though still not good enough), but that yellow thing she was wearing was just, ughhhh....why can't they make her look like this again:

^there's very minimal make up there, and the jewelery and the sari is pretty subtle too for serial standards, so it wouldn't contradict their current financial situation either. so PLEASEEEEEEEEE costume people, DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS!!!!! stop making sadi's clothing look like a "behenji". ugh....😡 its ONLY cause of sara's beauty, that the girl still comes out looking GORGEOUS, through all that rubbish. but her style still needs to change!!!
ok, now sorry if i appeared shallow, and sorry for going off-topic. 😳😛

Omshanti1111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pricey28

oh and, at my pyari yankee doodle (can i please call you that sometimes yanks?) : you're right, SADHNA WAS LOOKING GROGEOUS!!!!!!! and ALEKH TOO!!!!! OMG, SALEKH BOTH were looking so good today!!! 😲😍
but sadi looking soooooooooooooooo GOOOOODDDDDD, SOLELY was cause of sara's/sadi's unbelievable beauty, and NOT cause of her make-up and/or clothing-attire. seriously yaar, is it too much to ask to change the poor girl's clothing???!!!!!! 🤢 her clothing attire, frankly, its driving me NUTSSSS lately!!!!!! the blue sari was better (though still not good enough), but that yellow thing she was wearing was just, ughhhh....why can't they make her look like this again:

^there's very minimal make up there, and the jewelery and the sari is pretty subtle too for serial standards, so it wouldn't contradict their current financial situation either. so PLEASEEEEEEEEE costume people, DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS!!!!! stop making sadi's clothing look like a "behenji". ugh....😡 its ONLY cause of sara's beauty, that the girl still comes out looking GORGEOUS, through all that rubbish. but her style still needs to change!!!
ok, now sorry if i appeared shallow, and sorry for going off-topic. 😳😛

but I think this is froma function...
Omshanti1111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pricey28

yeah, sadly, it is NOT being handled properly post SR. but it is slowly starting to get better now, i feel. i REALLY want there to be a scene b/w the two, where they discuss about honesty, trust, and NO MORE SECRETS!!!! its not too late, they can STILL show this. IMO, this NEEDS to be done in order for salekh's relationship to get stronger.
and yes, i liked sadi's maturity today too. it also led us to see a little bit of the vulnerable side to sadi, where she was scared and nervous...and i LOVED how it was alekh who gave her the courage and convinced her to come with him in the end. he was so calm and loving towards her as he was talking to her about it... alekh really has changed so much into this mature, much calmer man. truly, a great moment b/w salekh. and also the FOURSOME as well, as ragvir were trying to make her understand so sweetly...great scene. 😊👍🏼

Sadhna still was very nervous, but being a good heart, she gave in for their happiness...hopefully Vasu changes soon..actually, Sadhna can bear up with Vasu;s anger looking at Alekh's happiness...but Alekh will not be able to tolerate any injustice to her, he will feel that he could not take care of her..hopefully, Vasu;s temper changes...

actually, Alekh and Sdahna needs sometime for their own, post Alekh normalcy, I never remember few moments of together even on the telephone for these two...

pricey28 thumbnail

but I think this is froma function...

true, this was a function, but they also made sadhna practically look this same way, with the EXACT same sari, in the serial as well, at one point. i forget which episode though. but yeah, she was wearing the same sari, same kind of make-up, jewelery on the show at one point. the only difference was the hair, where she had it down, instead of slightly tied back, like in these function-pictures.
but anyways. honestly, don't you just LOVE LOVE LOVE how sadi/sara looks here...??? she is looking ABSOLUTELY GORGE, STUNNING!!!!!!! and the clothing is doing justice to her beauty here as well. but the clothing style of sadi as of late, is NOT!!!!! the costume people REALLYYYYYYY need to start making her costumes better, PRONTO!!!! especially with alekh looking so good lately, and his style too. lol.
and what you said in your last post bani... FIVE WORDS: COULD NOT HAVE AGREED MOREEEEEE!!!!!! 😉
-Pallavi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishmewell

All the Mamaji's bhashan is fine... Mamaji ko ye nazar nahi aaye Sadhana bina kisse ko bathaye khas karke apni pati ko, lucknow cheligaye???

What a selfish man would that be to lecture dhadna and will not address wrong doings of Sadhana because it was beneficial to him???

Lecture denahi hai tho Sadhana ko achi patni banneka siksha kyon nahi diya?? why did he not say that was inapproriate for a wife to do something like that?

He did tell her once that he didnt teach her to fight for herself. He admitted his mistake.
You can see this one mistake so clearly. Wearing lense is it?
Edited by reguser - 15 years ago
-Pallavi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Actually, today I liked Alekh's maturity also. He is very simple and naive and can not see his mom still (till yesterday's episode) hates Sadhna.
Omshanti1111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: reguser

Actually, today I liked Alekh's maturity also. He is very simple and naive and can not see his mom still (till yesterday's episode) hates Sadhna.

you are right...he cannot even imagine that his mom could utter before leaving Rajvansh house such harsh dialogues...