Comic Relief: Baji's Gift Registry

jnawaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
hey guys...i know that you all must be bummed on hearing the news about the fact that LTL wont be aired on friday's anymore...😡😡😡....these people are clearly trying to kill us 😡😡...anyway...on with today's CR

Baji's Gift Registry
ok...so there are lots to get go...but this has to be the number one on my list for today...forget registering at Pottery Barn, Crate * Barrell and Macys for your wedding...there is a new kind of registry in town...Baji ki Registry...😆😆😆 anyone else catch his threat over the phone to someone...he literally said...if that person showed up at the wedding without a gift...he'd get beat up...first i was like 😲😲😲
seriously...and then...i died of laughter 🤣🤣🤣🤣 that was too funny....🤣🤣🤣...thats it...im hiring Baji for my wedding...gotta make sure i get the good gifts 😉😉😉

now moving on...so.during the whole...amhay hanging from the balcony scene...i loved Dutta's expressions...while everyone else was scared...it looked like Dutta was trying to assess the situation...he like "what is happening? how is this possible?"..he looked like a freaking risk analyst 🤣🤣🤣....but then...was it just me...or did Kishore call Kaala..."Kaala Taayi"? 😕😕😕 i swear i heard that when he yelled...im like dude...she's your biwi...Taayi kyun bula rahe ho?
he forgot his words in all this drama....😆😆and then...when they got up him...he was still on the OUTTER ledge while they hugged him and told him not to cry...are you kidding me...i freaking nearly died...im gonna cry if i want to!! tauba...and that kids crying...im sorry but so annoying...i wanted to smack him...ehhhhh....ehhhhh...uff...SHUT UP......

and then...wtf was up with surpiya's saree...besharam!! chi chi...the anchal is there for a reason...to cover up certain assets...but this besharam...anyone else notice how she had one boob sticking out...😲😲 no joke...i mean sure...the bollywood stars do it...whatever...im not a prude...but hello...you are Dutta Bhao's fiance...and you have one boob just flopping around 🤢🤢🤢...i think she got the idea from Mavali

but one thing...i am highly disappointed in Kaala today...sorry Fivr yaar but it must be said...im usually an admirer but what she did today...chi...ek maa aapne baache ke saath aaise kaise karsakti hai 😲😲😲...just think...what if something did happen...chi chi...i was very disappointed in that...chi...Kaala...aapse yeh umid nahin thi...😭😭😭

JAZ

Armu4eva thumbnail
Hey jaz... thanks to IPL... i culdn catch the whole epi.. just saw the bits n pieces... n of what i saw....
the Baji one was Super awesome... i mean..seriously.. this guy can make all the D-Companys in the world.. eat humble pie... just his dialogues n those killer dimples are enouf......... 😍😍😍😍
n well i saw the yelling part between Kala n Kishore. n goodness Kala just broke my heart today... 😭😭😭😭😭
n OMG... Sups...😲 showing off her assets... dun tell me she plans to go n become a centerfold...on the 'Play...' magazines... yckkkk 🤢
-Ritz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey I missed Baji's scene. 😲 Well now I have to go and watch that scene and then totally disappointed with Kaala. I can't believe Kaala did that. 😒 I don't even want to talk about supriya. I just want her out of the show asap. I skip every scene of supriya. All thanks to Youtube. 😆 but the best part is that youtube has an ad of semifinals of IPL and that just confirmed that IPL is soon ending and supriya will finally run away.
jnawaz thumbnail
@ Armu: ya...Kaala really did disappoint...i wonder what Fivr will have to say about it all ...sigh...as for Sups...ya...that was total eww moment...chi chi...tauba...im like chick...pull it up!! 😡😡😡...

@ chandanafan: you must watch the short baji scene...that one line had me floored...he was such a thug...but then those dimples...haye...hes too adorable!! 😳😳...i watch on youtube as well...and yes...that makes skipping supriya very easy 😃...thank God and the inventors of youtube 😉

JAZ

Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I again missed the epi thanx to powercut ...!😡😡
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

I again missed the epi thanx to powercut ...!😡😡

Ohho.. shabz..thats sad.. pehle.. Sups was ur souten.. n these days..the power cut... poor u..😉😆😆
Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Ohho.. shabz..thats sad.. pehle.. Sups was ur souten.. n these days..the power cut... poor u..😉😆😆

Yaar ...i get powercut daily at this time ....but we hav an invertor ..so we could see it ..but nw a dayz hamare cable wale ki lite nahi hoti ....!😆😆
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

Yaar ...i get powercut daily at this time ....but we hav an invertor ..so we could see it ..but nw a dayz hamare cable wale ki lite nahi hoti ....!😆😆

Oh so now..its the cable wala..playing the souten... ok..so lemme re-count ur list of soutens..
-Sups (flaunting her assets these days...😆😆)
-Powercut
-Baji ...(with the dostana-ism)
-Cablewala (inspired by Baji n his dostana-ism)
😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 Poor girl..!! My sympathies.....
Looks like u hv to fight a lot of ppl for u r DUTTA boy..😳😳
Edited by Armu4eva - 15 years ago
mariescott14 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i couldnt believe kala can harm her own son
really didnt expect this form her.
And really that sups has no shame..when she came out i was like what the hell is she wearing
jnawaz thumbnail
@ shabz: eeks...what an episode to miss...at least for Baji scene...there were a quite a few scenes with Dutta smiling...so you'd drool for sure...at one point while Dutta and Kishore are chatting...the topic of kids comes up and Kishore playfully punches Dutta...lmao...his expression after that is priceless...he's like crap, is Bhao gonna shoot me now?😆

@ marie: me too me too...same reaction...to sups...i had to go back and make sure i saw that i think i saw...saab ke samne aaise ghum rahi hai...🤢🤢...besharmi ki bhi haar had paar kaar rahi hai 😡

JAZ

Edited by jnawaz - 15 years ago