nikita_shetty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
to all of u who have read the latest article......... our dear dr. shashank is back !!!
only to make matters worse !!! 😔 😔
quit watching this now..... m telling you its high time !
its gonna focus on only SR now..... m gonna stop watching it on youtube even !!
so if there is any newz about AR pls pm me......
these CV's need a hard dose of reality !!
lets do this guys !!
COME ONN GUYS WE'VE GOT TO DO THIS !!
all those in agreement comment......pls.....

P.S: ppl who do not agree with this topic stay away......
Edited by nickyashok - 15 years ago

monikabasra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Count me in as well...
Numaya thumbnail
count me in i am fed up 🤢
AngelTeen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
If Shashank does nonsense yet again, he can take care of the show with SR...AR fans are out!

Hear that CVs?! AR fans are out.

NO AR = NO DMG!
ranviragini thumbnail

i am in too

i hope koiy ise SID ka muder karde
phir baad mein dekoon gi DMG
pooja_j thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
im in too...this sahashank is mad,,,its becoz of him only tat everyone's life is ruined... i just hate him n ofc CV's
Jaysean thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I am in too
Its pathetic. I have had enough. Thats it. This is the end of DMG for me until AR get back together. I'll just read written updates and see what's Armaan upto. Thats it. Honestly, DMG can go out the window for me now. I just want Ammy to be happy. Thats it

Enough of this drama and marriage. Geez! its becoming a saas bahu and shaadi show. I have had enough.

I am actually pissed that I gave it a year and that much time- Its not even worth it
Edited by Jaysean - 15 years ago
sonam_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
me too..... but what about KSG.............????
lub.harshiti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
count me in 2 feel like crying
nikita_shetty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@jaysean aka simi i'm with you.... there's only so much of illogicality and madness a human-being can take !!
and dr. shashank........ grrrrrrr **** !!! whenever i hear his name blood just rushes into my ears and i feel like breaking something !!! 😔 😔 😔