yulZ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Nitya-

Picture abhi baaki hai mere dost! that's the lne from OSO.😛🤣 i knew it hmph.. i was jus testing ur memory power 😛 🤣 I don't know what we were talking about. 🤣 I remember it was something about you not attending our lessons.😡 🤣oiee that was in another post 😲🤣

I'm not a dumbo! i knew u would say that 😆 thats y i typed in 😆 I just thought you predicted that before I mentioned the south actress. 🤣 ooooooo 🤣you are a dumbo.😛 every1 says so 😃🤣

yulZ thumbnail

🤣 We're gonna get you..just watch, Zunni and me are going to plan together next year to get you.😛 ya ya dream on Tongue
How did you know I had alien powers Sid?😲 🤣 coz ur fren is an alien Shocked*pointing at Zunni🤣*so in a koi mil gaya way u r Hrithik n Zunni is jaddu 🤣 I can control anything..that's how we'll take you to class. 😎 i will make everything dark n not let sunlight get in touch wid uTongue as u will need DHOOP to use ur powers 🤣

isomers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
isomers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yulZ thumbnail

sure Sid..whatever..I believe you.😛🤣 🤣 aww thankyouu 😭 m soo touched 😭🤣 Ohh..then we were talking about you and Jia getting us back..cuz the fight's not over yet..and I was saying no. 🤣it was alsoo in another post i think 🤣

GENIUS! 🤣 i know thaat 😃 🤣Of course I would type it if you called me a dumbo.🤣 🤣 well the line was eggjactly the same i expected it to be🤣Then it must be trueeeeeee!🤣 thats wat iwanted to say 🤣

sorry abt the late reply was on phn 😃
yulZ thumbnail

It's not a dream..it's REALITY.😛🤣 ya but all ur plans will onli be a dream Tongue🤣

NO WAY! Zunni's an alien too? cool. 😎 now that was unpredictable🤣Umm..do I HAVE to be Hrithik? I mean I'd rather be Preity who marries Hirthik. 🤣🤣sadly NO🤣for this u will have to tell the director to change their story 🤣 just kiddin..I don't like Hrithik..I like Shahid. 😍 i knew it 😆every girl loves him 😆 If I'm an alien..I have that light thingy that comes from my fingers. Tonguewat light thingy 😳 we r talking abt jaddu here n not other aliens🤣 I can have all the light I want even in the dark. Tongue🤣 but still it wont be same asthe natural DHOOOOOOP 🤣

dangerouzIshk. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: yulZ

to make it more kooler.. u just have to remove that h in bhai n then it will become bai 😎🤣 Zunni n Nitya BAI 🤣

noo we like the other betterCool🤣🤣
dangerouzIshk. thumbnail

ya ya just wait n watch 😛🤣 u r never gonna get me 🤣 use belan, danda or an alien power 🤣 i will nevaa attend the class 😛🤣

r u sure?🤔🤣🤣
dangerouzIshk. thumbnail

same here 🤣🤣 n then i have to find the whole post n delete it 😆sometime when i copy a longgggg post n then close the IE n then open it again there is no paste option 🤣 n then i end up skipping that post for that day 🤣 to lazy to think n redo it again 🤣it is sooo annoying..and then they give u the spam warning wen u post..so u doo the whole process again🤣🤣
ya i already said do watevaa u like.. m n attending ur class.. nevaaaaaaaa gonna happen 🤣yes it will happen🤣 ROFLya ya look who's talking.. 🤣who?🤣 the ones who told me not to bunk r the master in it🤣 not onli that Zunni also got an explanation for it 🤣 everyone does..i am not the only one🤣🤣