Mou. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
jess.i m leaving 😆.....i can't stand this same strategy of deviating from topic being used again & again ....against us MN fans......
haye cvs play game with us , ppl also do the same here.....MN fans ki life hi aisi hai...
nways me leaving , its 4 am here,take care ,bye.

a-little-hope thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
bye Mou....
I know... people like to deviate from topic and write essays.... old habit... LOL....
annie07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hey ya.....................any1 here?
me here for a while.................
a-little-hope thumbnail
heyya Annie... ready to fly?... what time is your flight?
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
heyya jess and annie.....hows life?

annie aapka flight kab hai?did u see the Cvs thread got closed?
a-little-hope thumbnail
Hi Rinky... yup CVs thread go closed... it was just a venting ground for MN fans anyway... who was reading it anyway?... I got two warnings in that thread... for no valid reason....
annie07 thumbnail
yup, my flight is at 3.45..............
i m at office now, will leave by 2 from here.................
and Jess, me going to Delhi..............my parents shifted..............hopefully i will meet Tanu today.............
a-little-hope thumbnail

that's great Annie... DElhi... nice... I wish to visit Delhi one day... and Agra too....

You are meeting Tanu... great... post pics on FB.... you did not post Debo and your meeting pics...

-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hmmm........ Annie have a safe journey. and post pics as Jess said.Enjoy.

The Cvs thread..ooh well...... the Cvs have always failed at handling MN fans..and these kinda threads have always been eventually closed down, even creative jannat....Nonsense

am writting a mail now. Dunno if they read it but i will write. Cvs thread pe there was one good thing ki all knew what you wrote and in a way it fostered unity bt yahan pe mail pe kya kyun likh raha hai pata nahin chalega....
annie07 thumbnail
LOL, Debo and me , never took pics..................when we meet we get so busy with AB drooling that we fotget about pics..............LOL