Riddhima and Armaan's Marriage

Iluv2dance thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Is riddhima really getting married for natak?? seriously... this was her dream wasn't it.... isn't armaan her life.... the one she was going to kill herself for... the one she said no-one can take his place. i'm sorry -- but I just had to post this topic. I feel horrible for armaan. this isn't fair.... I don't even know why he's going through all this, when it wasn't his fault at all.

Do you guys think riddhima and armaan's marriage will succeed without someone blurting out the truth? What do you guys think.
This is clearly for AR fans... and i'm not trying to offend anyone. thanks alot :)

naaznin thumbnail
i think sid will blurt out the truth befor armaan tie the mangalsutra
Luv_jenni02 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naaju

i think sid will blurt out the truth befor armaan tie the mangalsutra

yep! agree with u..yahi hone waala hai😕
hreeyaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i thing rhidima will blurt out the truth
KSGlicious_AR thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I hope AR com closer after the marriage..then little bit of misunderstanding after knowing the truth..OMG!! optimism at its peak..NO..AR CAN'T GET MARRIED For natak!
NIDIZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
My poor Armaan has to bear all trouble now no sid u can't do this to him.
Iluv2dance thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KSGlicious_AR

I hope AR com closer after the marriage..then little bit of misunderstanding after knowing the truth..OMG!! optimism at its peak..NO..AR CAN'T GET MARRIED For natak!

I'm trying to believe in the same optimism as well ! hope that's true..
basket_95 thumbnail
i dnt understand what riddhima wants if she marries armaan he again will be hurt after knowing abt sid and ridz that they are married why always always armaan should be hurt .sid and ridz are using armaan agar wo armaan ka liya accha nai kar sakta to bura bhi nahi karna chahiya right
..Chandni.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
She Can't Get Married To Armaan.... As It's Against the Law To Get Married to Two People ! It's Called Polygamy 😊
And Polygamy is Still to this Date considered illegal In India .. .I Guess DMG Can Defy the Law as wel las Logic 🤢