Mohini turned out....................to

kids thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Mohini will be turned out to be a good bahu of Tulsi b/4 Kyuki takes a leap. She will finally get acceptance from Tulsi as her Bahu, and will be considered a good investigator in Virani.

Every1 will start respecting her soon too👏

I m really looking forward for that, Mohini & Harsh will also have a kid together after the leap.

Finally it is turn for Mohini to speak up for the truth this time, and wash 0ff her name as a cruel bahu👏👏

What does our Janta say on this??

Ek Ajnabee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Really?
I Don't Think Tulsi Will Accept her As Her Bahu!
I Would Love to See Mohini A Good bahu She So Funny And Will Protect the Virani Family!
I Hope Tulsi Accept Her As Her Bahu Before The Leap.

Ek Ajnabee
Lady In Pink thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nice thoughts Krupa di 😊

Mohini was always the harmless sort of evil....she was funny actually 😛

So she might as well turn positive, will tasneem be able to carry off a positive role though?Shes always been a vamp(like renuka in kumkum).

Nice prediction though, id love to see all this happen 😊
DeepAnBH thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Krupa, is that a prediction ?? or its really bound to happen.

If it does happen I am happy for Harsh...poor guy

Also lets say "positive influence of Shantiniketan for 5 years makes a difference"
desi_pryde thumbnail
wooo hooo. i want mohini to be a good bahu 😛
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
yeah me too i hope this prediction happens
honeylime thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow, I want mohini to be a gud bahu, though shez played a vamp, she cannot go to an extent like meera😡 😡 😡
Edited by honeylime - 19 years ago
Eijoo''s_Angel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow!id luv to c dis!but even if mohini turns positive i styll want her to b funni!u noe maybe sumthin like daksha
kids thumbnail

Originally posted by: EiShA

Nice thoughts Krupa di 😊

Mohini was always the harmless sort of evil....she was funny actually 😛

Exactly...........She is evil, but not bad by her heart😳. Her evilness is just for money. I think as a virani bahu she will not allow Meera to make Tulsi's life mess, and she will speak up this time. N I hope she does, since Mohini & Abhishek are the only two who has evidence against Meera.

1) Abhishek has her conversation recording with Mandira.

2) Mohini had seen Meera looking for property papers in Savita's room.

Edited by kids - 19 years ago
kids thumbnail

Originally posted by: DeepAnBH

Krupa, is that a prediction ?? or its really bound to happen.

If it does happen I am happy for Harsh...poor guy

Also lets say "positive influence of Shantiniketan for 5 years makes a difference"

Of course Deepthi........this is a prediction. Just trying to read our Ekta aunty's mind. But the way i have posted sounds like it is bound to happen. I really hope it comes out to be true.

Since Mohini is considered a least favorite bahu of Tulsi, it is likely for Savita to believe her. If it was Ganga, Damini, or Tanya I would doubt Savita would believe them, since they have always been Tulsi's supporters.

Secondly, if Abhishek also pops up on time to support Tulsi........shobha will likely get together back with Abhishek.

Edited by kids - 19 years ago