Poll

Which track did you think was fun?

Login To Vote
mjhtisgr8 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hey I wanted to know what was a track that lots of mjht viewers LOVED the most?

I hope this doesn't involve any comparison im just wondering which one most people enjoyed watching.....

For me...erm I would choose all! mjht has never been boring but I chose going to Morena

samratrocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
luuuvvveeeeddd ur poll dear!! nice one..i vote for...hmmm
y dont u add the option "all of them" coz i seriusly love mjht and luv all the tracks in it till date!!
-Debo- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
great poll! i really loved when the guys went to morena and we had really nice scenes 😳
mjhtisgr8 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: samratrocks

luuuvvveeeeddd ur poll dear!! nice one..i vote for...hmmm

y dont u add the option "all of them" coz i seriusly love mjht and luv all the tracks in it till date!!

aww thx yaar!
yep same here all the mjht tracks were awesome soo far
but i just wanted to see which one most people mostly enjoyed

rose.mn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I'll go for Mayur shadi track as there we got such scenes which define ou Mayank and Nupur and their bond of love.
Scenes like which were never ever shown before in Indian television history, the scenes showing pure emotions of love of Mayank and Nupur, scene which define their respect for each other not forgetting other elders who are close to them. They were most memorable scenes ever.
But ur psot is confusing, i would love if u will remove fun but will add best track till now.

Even Morena track and not to forget Mayur confession was heavenly beautiful and i loved that track too. Infact i love each and everything on REAL Mayank and Nupur.
nanditasingh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
my favorite happens to be the "academic meet " track..its not here so did not vote
MAYUR_PRIDA thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
luvedddddd urr posttttttt it was awsomeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!
all the options ver equally gd. didnt no which 1 2 choooose!
-Miya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
morena pride! i just loved this track and it definitely was a high point of the show
musicalrain thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nanditasingh

my favorite happens to be the "academic meet " track..its not here so did not vote

Meeeeeeeee too!!! The academic meet track was the best track ever! and even the exam track
SaVni thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Going to Morena and Mayur shaadi..
Very good poll