shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Where is EHQ for today's episode? Is it posted?
monar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Lennie

I think this song would suit SR, such a under-rated song 😳

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lIqBlmogKSc[/YOUTUBE]

god I was thinking the same amazing song!!!
458167 thumbnail
I am so so so so so so so so so so so so so in daze......😍
Lennie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: monar

god I was thinking the same amazing song!!!

WOW, i didnt think many ppl would have heard of the song Embarrassed😊
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ramsha247

I demand a one hour Siddhima special episode! 🤪

I demand a song sequence, heck it could be a dream sequence for all I care, any excuse for Sid to gaze at Ridhimma with those dreamy enticing eyes of his, will be eh..good. 😛😆
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I hope Sid gets her flowers and a nice card
He can start like that or take her for a nice private dinner to start this realtionship
-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Yes Yas i want a dream sequence too! I just want some romantic moments now!
monar thumbnail
Hey I am not sure if I am right but somehow JW gives a look of Jennifer Aniston 😊

well I might be wrong but if someone also thinks that way

anyways I think that Show is gonna be more dramatic too many angels to handle 'A' than Mom than Yuvi Neha yaar becharo ko akele chor do 😆
I hope Riddhima won't be goign back to Mr A :( if she will then I am quitting 😭
rosette80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nikita_88

🤣 I don't think she will be pleased plus I think it is illegal as she is married to Edward 🤣🤣🤣

Lennie Ok, I shall go to bed when you do!!! 😛

@rosette80 Awesome Siggie!

Arre yaar...maine kunsa siggie kiye...no yaaar i was thanking or commenting on who made it...no probs,,,mein jaldi kuch banoongi..for all of u...shruthi..lennie..urmi..sidd..ashoo..jenny and gagan!
monar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lennie

<div>WOW, i didnt think many ppl would have heard of the song 😳😊

Isn't that too among the most romantic songs of recent past 😉