Our BB's ex-CV Kabir Sadanand was spotted @ Poet Irshad Kamils bash where Shahid Kapoor was present as well...!!
Heres Kabir.. ๐Our BB's ex-CV Kabir Sadanand was spotted @ Poet Irshad Kamils bash where Shahid Kapoor was present as well...!!
Heres Kabir.. ๐Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Did SRK copy Brad Pittโs F1 look and style for King?
Mihir Is Such An
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Originally posted by: ghazal_naz
wow
vini should be roling on the floor ๐ to see fahidthanks tanu
Originally posted by: Armu4eva
Yh i had thot so too.. but guess she hasnt seen the article.. ๐ญ๐ญn glad u like it dear.. ๐ณ๐ณ
i always like what u doU ROCKand u always keep giving us all info belong to BB and BB peoplelove u๐ณ
Originally posted by: Blueberry_07
OMG how could i have missed this article right...?...My baby was in it!!...๐ณ ๐ณ.......๐ ๐
Ooohh such a hottie!! Tanu i was actually ther beside him..Just that i went to gte some refreshments..so wasn't in the picture..It was a gd event...Wait oh yah the other guy is the BB Ex- CV right..?...๐ ๐ Boy i tottally missed what the article was about..Me want straight to seeing Shahid....๐ณThx Tanu..๐...ESP love this article so much...Well haven't read the contents BUT the picture says it all..๐ ......(ahen SECOND picture...).....๐ณ
wow
vini should be roling on the floor ๐ to see fahidthanks tanu
Originally posted by: Armu4eva
Aha.. so the Fahid-drooler is finally here.. ๐ Kewl kewl...Glad u like it..n well yh i heard everyone at the bash calling for Vini... now wonder who that Vini culd b.. ๐๐๐