video
here's the video
part 1: http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=109149
part 2:http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=109156
youtube link
sbs showing harshiti special
they show harshad trying to put red color as sindoor to additi forhead and additi stoping her
harshad -aj additi hai yeah main hoon aur hamrey prem ki nishaani chand bhi hai yeah and they show moon in the sky
will update after segment
harshad additi satanding together
harshad-today whole kdm team is here todat heer is here prem is here and our love symbol
additi-the main lead
harshad -ya main lead our love moon is also here now wherever we r together our love symbol also came thr
harshad additi karan were playing holi first sbs head put tika on the trio
then as soon the head put tikka on additi harshad take a red color from the plate and ran to additi to put that red color as sindoor on her head saying i have lot of practice filling additi forhead
then they show harshad wating sweets and with that plate and additi chasing him
then they had a competition that who can through more color from additi was targeting harshad harshad was removing her aim phichkari karan win
then harshad show the viewers star news office location
then they again show harshad trying to put sindoor on additi frhead he was saying u know i have lot of practice on putting that sindoor on her forehead additi hold her hand saying dont try to that i know how much practice do u have
than harshad tell his experience of his marriage with heer when he has to fill her mang he said i have to fil her forehead with sindoor for 4 tie to get a perfect shot because everytime when i try all her sindoor fall her on nose and her forhead look incomplete
additi-ya i have to change whole makeup for 4 time because every time he was ruing my makeup by applying sindoor on my nose now today i will tell u how to fill forhead wth sindoor
just take a pinch of sindoor and now go to the person who want to fill she goes near to harshad now i will fill ur forehead with sindoor u have lot of practice now let me do it
harshad start running he was holding additi cluctch bag and he told additi if she dare he will trough he bag in water (u can see that in the scene going on) additi stop nagging him
then harshad say thank god i m safe otherwise she would have have fill my forhead with sindoor
then they show disturbing karan when he was talking with kritika
then harshad tell viweres that he dont play holi because his guru ji told him so in his life he didnt play a lot of holi then additi stop sayingg i love holi i played lot of holi i used my tank of water my neighbour tank and even i used to play in cow stable
harshad -why i m suddenly feeling that bad smell is still here
additi sush him
next segment the guest editor 1
they show harshitui and karan playing as guest editior of sbs they show all of them entering sbs office they show harshad sitting between karan and additi and karan and harshad teasing additi then they show harshad karan watching all the past videos
and harshad additi doing all the duties of editor while karan was doing masti
harshad and karan watching harshiti dialouge video where harshad said that this girl is mine and isko mainey patya hai and they both jumping
harshad was laughing seeing that video while karan was like
wow why u guys doing that
then the trio was aked certain question about pavitra rista who next swamvar will be and sbs given harshad letter egarding karan singh grover
harshiti was havig s much fun thr
they were playing 3 idiots song in background
Edited by Shruti11 - 15 years ago