Jassi Jaissi Koi Nahin - Gallery

insouciance thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
lol...we allready have a gallery...and these pics have bee posted like 66565656565 times.....thanks anyways 😆

sweetsorrow18 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
[quote=ppcd]
hark! me senses some..

[/quote]

HAHAHAAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA 😆

i think i smell the SPAM too😆

or mayb its Priyas old smellie pink chaadis!!!! 😆🤢

priyaaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushpush

i think i smell the SPAM
too😆or mayb its Priyas old smellie pink chaadis!!!! 😆🤢

yaar..i always wash my pink chaddhi's 😭 😭 😭
they're like..my most prized posessions!!
i take care of them sooo well. they're my children!
i wash them! i dry them! i tuck them into bed at nite 😕 oops 😆

I ❤️ MY CHADDHIS..
tiki5434 thumbnail
priya priya priya... if you lowe your chaddis so much then why'd you give some of them away to the bombay vikings? yaar...
priyaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Taheera~

priya priya priya... if you lowe your chaddis so much
then why'd you give some of them away to the bombay vikings? yaar...

yaar, first of all, those were bombay ROCKERS. jeez get your
facts straight! and..i didn't give them MY chaddhis. we had some spares
in the factory. you know..the deformed ones.. 😳
tiki5434 thumbnail

bombay rockers, bombay vikings... kya farak parta hai?
the deformed ones... 😆
Tomiko thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
😆...thanks for the pics...the good old days *sigh*...geez...i sound like a grandma 😕