Gur.N.cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
Zee Rishtey Awards will air on 5th March at 8:30 EST in US.
Confirmed from their site.
-Shankar- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Gur.N.cool

Zee Rishtey Awards will air on 5th March at 8:30 EST in US.
Confirmed from their site.

Thanks Gur. Yeah, promos are on already.
-Shankar- thumbnail

check the end of this video, there's a new promo. it looks FUNNY

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CGU11eOdWhM[/YOUTUBE]

yeah that was funny. 😆 when he said..."manav ki teesre shaadi karwaye ga?" "koi hai kyaa?" "main huun naa🤣!" and in the bg, a girl was like"ah ah ah ah ah!"
Gur.N.cool thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Shankar-

Thanks Gur. Yeah, promos are on already.

are they, they don't show us the promos here, just regular commercials all the time 😒
Gur.N.cool thumbnail
ya that was too good shankar😆 savita was all ready for manav's 3RD marriage[lol], also did u see the new promo with savita dancing😆
-Shankar- thumbnail

are they, they don't show us the promos here, just regular commercials all the time 😒

yeah! the 1st promos with dev-archana-mrinalini and the awesome one 😆 with loha-gangiya-simi. and it just says COMING SOON. but they should be advertising it on 5th march now since its on the site.
-Shankar- thumbnail

ya that was too good shankar😆 savita was all ready for manav's 3RD marriage[lol], also did u see the new promo with savita dancing😆

yeah I saw a part of that...i was really on the floor with that. 😆 and RB dancing he said " I love you Simi ji, I love you!" 😆
Gur.N.cool thumbnail
Ratan looks soooo good here😳😃
click 2 make it big

or just check here
http://www.zeetvusa.com/zeetvusa/zra.html

Edited by Gur.N.cool - 15 years ago
SIKinLoVE thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Gur.N.cool thumbnail
thanks nav, saw the promo in the videos they have released many others promos now