update soon

Thank you...😊
Yeah i know par kya karein prem ne khud reject kardiya na

Originally posted by: additi10

what heer is getting married to rajveer npo plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
updat esoonnn

Yeah i know par kya karein prem ne khud reject kardiya na

Originally posted by: khajju

awesme.......i dont think prem wil ignore his maa........anywayz thanks 4 pm.......plz update soon and long one

Thank you...😊

Yeah he wouldn't adarsh beta haina 😕
premeer thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: yasu09

wow...Heer is spoilt brat...😆....
anyways another 'meritorious' update....⭐️

can't wait 4 da next part!!!!!

Thank you Yaz....😊

She is..jus wait n watch 😉

Originally posted by: 0711rokxoxo

Hey great update!!! Lol... Heer's attitude reminds me of some of my friends tht were born in Canada..and whats this? Why is G3 believing tht Veera shuldnt get educated...😭

Preet my sweetheart 😆 was right lekin Prem ne usse chup kara diya...not fair!!! And yes no complaining 😆😆😆... but jaan it was a shrt update i want to read moree...soooo curious...
Pls update soon...
thnks for the pm!!

Thank you...😊 Ohh..
I know it's sad but that's the way few ppl think..
Prem will speak when the ryt tym comes 😉
Haha...Yeah i know it was short isliye toh jaldi kardiya 😉
Updating soon
Sumaan_fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
FABULOUS⭐️IF U INTRODUCE MEET😛 IN IT & PAIR THEM TOGETHER,PLZZZZZZZZZZZ
LET ME KNOW.
Edited by monaghosh - 15 years ago
premeer thumbnail

Originally posted by: anishajk99

hey dear...........i hope u wont make rajveer nd heer marry...........and wat was g3 saying??????????????girls are not meant to have higher edu.??????????? 😡 ....now since heer is in india i hope premeer will meet soooon...................
nyways pls try nd update sooooon...............

Hello... you've to wait n watch... yeah i know it's seriously ill thought😡
They'll or atleast they have to na😉

Originally posted by: -BabyCupid-

Hey awesome update!!
But too short!!
plzz make it longer next time!!!!
Thanks for the pm!
Update soon!
Thanks!

Thank you...😊 sorry..
hmm i'll try to

premeer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kamal_23

awesome

thnx 4 the pm

update soon

Kamal

Thank you...😊

Originally posted by: blufate.14

awesome update

raaaaaaaaajjjjveeeeeerrr?😔
i thought it was prem

Thank you...😊
premeer thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pooji-

hey
great nice update
thankz for pm

Thank you...😊

Originally posted by: monaghosh

FABULOUS👏PLZ TRY 2 INTRODUCE MEHAR AND BRING MEET TOGETHER IF POSSIBLE.

Thank you...😊

Originally posted by: Heerbeauty

Oh...........To yeh Rajveer hai,Prem nehi

anyway Heer ka attitude thoda bigar gey shayed
wonderful part
update soon
Paddo

Yeah...😛
Thank you...😊

premeer thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishwaryagayen

2nd part was awesum but yarr short i cant grab moreee u know w

yaar teri twist dene ki aadat kab jayegi mean ab phir se rajveer i thought balraj will say premmm lolz ab hume phir mandap drama dekna parega

aur ye gayatri kiski baat kar rahi thi

heer is not ttraditionalll

okk okkk updt fast nahi to i l get mad

Thank you..😊
Haha dunno 🤣
Hmm tayar hojao..mandap drama toh humesha rocking hote hai..hain na😉
I'm late already..sorry 😛

premeer thumbnail

Originally posted by: prempadmasujal

awsome.
Update soon..
Thanks for the PM.

Thank you...😊

Originally posted by: nehara

hey....
awesome update...
heer getting married to rajveer!!!?? y?
i dnt think i like him.....
nwayz..... cnt wait 4 the next update...
pls update soon... :D
is prem and heer going to meet in the next chapter??
i hope so.... :D

Thank you...😊
Hmm u hav to wait n watch 😛

Originally posted by: --pie--

awsommee update!!

update soon!!

Thank you...😊

Edited by premeer4rever - 15 years ago
premeer thumbnail

Originally posted by: anoosree

omg omg, what is this, is heer gonna get engaged to Rajveer?, Does that mean Prem and Geet love eachother. 😲 noooooooooooooooo. this cant be. pls swap the jodi, let geet & raj love eachother and prem fall in love with heer without knowing that she is Balraaj's daughter.😊

omg, this is ridiculous 😆, iam asking u to change ur story like we ask the CT of kis desh to change the track. forgot for a second that this ur FF. purani aadat, sorry.🤣
nice update, pls update soon.😊

Yeah Your idea is actually brilliant 😉
Haha 😆 don worry we're not like CT we'll definetly welcome your suggestions
It's k yaar..you can do give us ideas😃
Thank you...😊

T
premeer thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshaitixoxo

That was a fantastic update!
Can't wait to read how Premeer end up together!
What the hell was gyatri talking about? Girls have all right as boys! And if they wanna educate themeslves then they have all the rights to! I hope this issue doesn't become a problem later!
Loved Preet as always! Hope that Rajveer gets out of the way soon! Heer is definatley a spoilt brat!
Can't wait ti'll Premer get married!
Thanks for the pm!
Plz update soon!

Thank you...😊
Yeah i know it's seriously ill thought but a few ppl still believe in such ideology...
I completely agree wid u..i'm in a gals engg colll..
We've to wait n watch..