Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

sorry friends can't find the link :(
ZaaraBB thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
thankx i too was looking for the link and just cant find it....................i need to watch it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
karachi21 thumbnail
thankx
for looking the link for me
i was so mad that was my 3 time asking u guys to post the link . but i am glad that u see and take action on it . i really appreciate that. thankx onces again

Originally posted by: _charu_

They will forgive Akshara and hence ask Naitik to bring her back..pooja is not the only reason....and looking at Naitik, i think he was ready for it and he too wanted Aksh back...he was looking happy....now it's Akshara's turn to call the shots...and i hope she makes all of us proud !

I can't understand Shaurya...why is his anger directed at Naitik only? why can't he defend Akshara and Varsha against his own nani (he must be closer to his nani right? everybody is..we can discuss anything with them..and even if they feel bad bec. of their own children, they never get angry with their grandchildren..) ...nani is constantly insulting Varsha day in day out but Shaurya doesn't react to it..and with Akshara also nani's behavior is unacceptable yet neither Rajshri nor Shaurya stand for Akshara...

tats a very gud point charu di.................ghar me sab sahi nahi kar sakte bahar ki duniya to baad me ati hai naaaaaaaaa
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: Rahm

I think with Shauraya, you don't see it when it's your own family as badly and Varsha also doesn't let Shauraya see how upset she is and tells him it's nothing whereas with Akshara, Shauraya has seen a lot of how she cried and suffered so as a brother, he will react.

As a brother, yes his anger is justified but he must know all the facts before reacting...his sister never told him....at the restaurant Akshara also ignored Naitik and walked away....it's not hat he's completely unaware of nani's attitude towards Akshara...when nani dragged Akshara in front of the family, he was standing there like a mannequine...at least they cud have shown him getting angry....and he's also saying that nani should not know...and what does he know about husband wife relation? when his wife confides in Akshara everytime and not him...when she was leaving home, akshara was called to settle the dispute..Shaurya was helpless...Varsha told Akshara about her insecurities regarding Lavanya and never discussed it with Shaurya...
sanw thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thanks Charu
I hope Shaurya, if at all he has to say anything to naitik, should be more precise in speaking so that when Naitik takes askh back, he should realise what he has done & never commit something like this, rather than saying something which will widen the misunderstandings and bitterness .
I hope Shaurya acts more like a responsible & affectinate brother than being a scoundrel ( no offenses to Shaurya fans!) spoiling the mood!
_Dipsi_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sanw

thanks Charu

I hope Shaurya, if at all he has to say anything to naitik, should be more precise in speaking so that when Naitik takes askh back, he should realise what he has done & never commit something like this, rather than saying something which will widen the misunderstandings and bitterness .
I hope Shaurya acts more like a responsible & affectinate brother than being a scoundrel ( no offenses to Shaurya fans!) spoiling the mood!

yeah u r rite ....no more misunderstanding s pls
ammoos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for the update.. why is Shauraya being rude to Naitik.. but Naitik does deserve some scolding
457639 thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhaviben

sry.. but i dnt hav the link...