lilindiangurl13 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
OMGGGG i totally loved today's episode šŸ‘ šŸ‘
From me i tho the most funniest scene was the ipod one šŸ˜›
I knew that something was going to happen with that ipod but i cant believe ruchika actually order 2 new ipods.....
i wonder what she did with the black IpodšŸ˜•
im still surprised that huseifa didnt find out about his real one breaking but it was very funny yo see how he keep calling her to ask her about his Ipod
Also when ruchika was hiding from him.... its was sooo cute.... its like she stole a candy from him šŸ˜† šŸ˜† šŸ˜†

399703 thumbnail
omg I loved it too!
It was hilarious!
Loved Ruchika too!
x x
Ozymandias thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ROFL I no eh. The best was at the end when he drops the Ipod and Ruchika gets hyper and hits him. Huzaifa is left confused. LMAO. These two are funny!
~*~Astargal~*~ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
LOL šŸ˜†
Bechari!! She did everything she could to get a new iPod and Huseifa drops it!!!
And the look on his face!!! 🤣 🤣 He was like mera iPod hai!! These two are sooooo cute!!!

I think Ruchika might have send it back and asked for a silver one or she might kept it for herself!! Not sure! šŸ˜•

Nikasha. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
You get cases for your iPod to make it look like it's a different colour. Perhaps she did that... They're like the ones you put on your cell phone.

Here's what I mean:
http://www.amazon.com/Silver-Metal-Apple-Classic-Incipio/dp/B000ELII5O
Edited by -Nikasha- - 15 years ago
-Lostindreams thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I agree loved them today. And ruchita was really funny. Also tht whn she tried to tell Huzaifa abt his ipod, she heard him screaming on a girl coz she had lost a file 🤣
Jenifer. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Huzaifa was absolutely hilarious today, he stole the show. From all his tactics in decreasing his stress levels to giving out free advise to him chasing Ruch for his pyaara ipod...all for soft songs to be stress free! Poor Ruch abd Sally, how much they had to dance around Huzaifa.
But the end scene where Huzaifa waltzs with the air...LOL!
-Ami- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
OMG! Poor Ruchki had to hide so much and then she had to buy 2 new whole ipods. Poor her. But the whole epi was hilarious with this issue. =P
And the most hilarious part was where Huseifa drops the Ipod, and Ruchika was so shocked that she hits his arm. 🤣And he was so freaking confused and tells her that its his ipod and for her to not hit him again. 🤣Poor Ruchika. I was cracking up though while watching her expressions after he leaves.
mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: pakindmuziq

I agree loved them today. And ruchita was really funny. Also tht whn she tried to tell Huzaifa abt his ipod, she heard him screaming on a girl coz she had lost a file 🤣

Cudnt agree more. The way she ran away after hearing him scream 🤣🤣
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I hav'nt seen it yet but im looking forward to it, Husaifa's just awesome yaar.