Another Diiferent News Of Sumo Dead

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
hey guys....i just read another different news of Sumo Dead...well yes she will die...but here it says another thing...i cannot post the article because its not allowed....but yes i can type it out for you guys....
this what was written
Pyar Ka Bandhan will see a interesting twist in the coming episodes next week....Sumo will die in a car accident and then the story will foucs on the love track of Shashank-Prateeksha
Sumo was in love with Shashank and both their families wanted them to marry...But Shashank was in love with Prateeksha and refused to marry any other girl....Prateeksha too loves Shashank but she was scared to confess and didn't want to hurt Sumo
A source informs,"The coming track will focus on Sumo learning that both Shashank and Prateeksha are in love and she will encourage both of them to go ahead with their relationship...Sumo while returning home in her car meets with an accident and succumbs to her injuries...After her death,the story will focus on Shashank and Prateeksha's love story and they will confess their love for each other."
guys i am just confused with our IF article and this source too(telly chakkar)...here it says Aaraina too will be in the car...and Sumo encourage PraSha to tie the knot....therefore PraSha love story....
and this article states only Sumo-PraSha...accident....PraSha love.....but will they marry? is a big question...and yaar how many times PraSha will confess their love(although i love it but i am seemed so lost😳😳its already shown both loves each other so much so it is the best thing now is to see their marriage not a love confession again😳😳😳)...and it seems that its happening outside so noone knows about the whole issue.....so i guess PraSha is blamed for Sumo's accident
My Prediction
Either Sumo gets PraSha married or Shanky forcefully marries Prats because of Prashant....or they don't get married at all.....how will Sumo gets to know PraSha love well its sure through PraSha's intimate pics...Sumo will unite them but on the way she meets with an accident....PraSha might not get a clue of it and when they gets to know the whole family will send them out of the house because it sure they will blame PraSha together rather than Prats....Shanky might have the faith of his aunty.....Aaraina will be furious and will never forgive PraSha and she will try all methods to break PraSha relationship along with Vikram.....even Aziz will blame PraSha too.....
PraSha will live far away from their respected families and Prats from her siblings....now its Prats-Shanky together only😉.......because after Sumo's death i don't think both families will accept PraSha love or marriage because the blame will straight point on them especially Aziz and Aaraina.....now only a miracle can happen after Sumo's death that 2 jungle families accept PraSha but the chances are very slim.....
with this problem....Prats might tells Shanky that Aziz is her own blooded bro....and also about her eldest bro and younger sis and he will help Prats finds her siblings and solve the misunderstanding between Aziz-Prats and unite them......and Aaraina-Vikram character will turn grey because of Sumo's death all they want now is to get revenge on PraSha.....
so now the twist is Aziz-Aaraina and 2 jungle families hatred on PraSha....PraSha living alone together(hope its ends with marriage😳😳)......Aaraina trying to get revenge from PraSha by breaking off their relationship and the parallel track of ArNak and siblings search and rivarly.....
but all this we need PraSha to get married....if they do not get married its permanent seperation of PraSha because of Aaraina and the jungle families......
Edited by Mages - 15 years ago

minuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Exactly, both articles are so different from eachother!!!! Nice prediction Mages, will get back!!!! 😳
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Mages I m trusting TB more as it seems to give the right news most of the times😆😉
Look two things r common in these articles..first is Sumo will die in the accident and second is she wanted PraSha to maary which means she comes to know about their affair before her death only😳
Now the question is whether Aaraina or PraSha will b there at the accident spot😳...if Aaraina is there then things might settle down smoothly but if PraSha r there then its clear that whole family will blame PraSha for Sumo's death and it will b really difficult for them to prove their innocence..If Sumo is alone and noone is there in the accident spot then too blame will fall on PraSha only..only if Aaraina is there she can at least say that its just an accident😳
Edited by jyoti06 - 15 years ago
.lali. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
yaar i really hope it happens.. i dont want them married no dont get me wrong.. lol i dont want them proper married i want to see their innocent married life.. like prem heer when they were thrown out of the house at beginning days n they leave in a little rented house.. thos ekind of stuff great.. mayb pratz will say or do sumthing really stupid as always to keep shank in bit distance frm her... i dont think she can suddenyl turn all romantic..
Broken.Angel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
true! the articles are diff from each other..confusion confusion!
i just luv yor prediction! especially the PraSha staying far away from the jungle families😆, n yeh Araina will totaally hate PraSha! n become a bigg problem for them!...Ektas torture is on the wayyy!!
amnasmily96 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanx god sumo will die!! sab se bari prblm show se jaye gi!! and aaraina ko pata chale na ke prateeksha uss ki sagi behen hai!! phir badla vikram vikram se le gi!! 😆
sunaina02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I really did not find much differences in the articles . But your predictions are good 👍🏼
flyovermyhead2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
if sumo is to get them together than no way on earth it is possible in one day and they say that they will air the accident scene this 19th,which like tuesday and the show starts on monday again..so I believe nothing happens in half an hour so plainly impossible to get these two together...I think they need a week or so,and the level of drama queen sumo is...yet...the marriage well i don't know,if they will tie the knot so fast,cause prats has 2 more siblings to discover,and even aziz is acting painfully,so quite a long time till there is a happy ending...but yes as long as we get our PraSha moment..no misery on that please!!!*request*
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: LaLi17

yaar i really hope it happens.. i dont want them married no dont get me wrong.. lol i dont want them proper married i want to see their innocent married life.. like prem heer when they were thrown out of the house at beginning days n they leave in a little rented house.. thos ekind of stuff great.. mayb pratz will say or do sumthing really stupid as always to keep shank in bit distance frm her... i dont think she can suddenyl turn all romantic..

oh wow those were the days of Premeer.....when they were thrown out of the house......it was golden days yaar......yup even i wish something like this happens to PraSha....it would be so romantic....
remember those days when Prem comes home wet in rain as he bought food for Heer and Meher....and how such a passionate way he goes towards Heer....even she too can't resist his look and Prem about to touch her but then he took the towel and Heer is relieve😆....the scenes really burnt my screens away completely....
i would love to see such scenes happening to PraSha.....as they both are very passionate when comes to love....it will set the screens of fire.....😳......Shanky purposely comes forward to Prats and she distance herself as they are not married and Shanky through signals from his eyes advices her 'Don't worry i won't touch you and i will not break your trust"......as for Premeer days there was Meher but here we only have PraSha alone😉