Edited---
Pics - plz use all of them
Text - I''m not very creative about the text, so I'll leave upto you Sharona, you come up with great quotes and texts!😃
Thanks a ton!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
DAHII HANDI 19.8
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
Did i heard right ???????
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
Savage Katrina!!
So the roles are officially switched…
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
I find it unprofessional
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
First episode of Ittisikhushi
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Congrats on number 11 Sharona 🤗
edited
pics:
http://i48.tinypic.com/16jkf7n.jpg
http://i46.tinypic.com/kcfqwx.jpg
http://i47.tinypic.com/2hxvcly.jpg
text : Sonam Kapoor
Can you write for Neha sumwhere?
Thanks so much.
Awesome creations!
Siggy request:
Pics -
http://i48.tinypic.com/346x0mb.png
http://www.india-forums.com/https://www.indiaforums.com/media/gaurav-khanna_30517?ri=3&rv=2426
Text: Gaurav – u can add any other txt
Plz PM wen done
Thnx 😊
#12 Hi, my name Priya and I have been creating since November 2009. I make signatures, icons and animations. I would like to thank everyone for...
HOLLA EVERYONE ! Your very own Sydell is back and am here to share with you some edits that I have made in the past years when you guys missed...
======== ========
W E L C O M E to W H A T I M A K E? • Signatures ~ Book Cover ~ Banners ~ Tags ~ Gifs ~ VMs \\ Both non animated and animated stuffs// C O P Y R...
Hello! Welcome to my shop on A/S forum. I'm Priya Arshi Sarun you can call me Priya or pri. I'm Arshi as well as Wangxian (The Untamed) Lover. I...