usmrasul thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
situation is so different that we cant enjoy straight yura romance and that is hard to put in the story believably.😡

as i have faith that Narayan is you-know-who and just acting i want to see scenes where he takes good care of Rani without making her suspect😛

For example:1.
at night Rani is deep sleep in the bed and Narayan is sleeping in a couch, there is a curtain between them. 😭suddenly Narayan opens eyelids as feels unrest, cleans off sweets from face, looks at Rani and shocked to see her almost on the edge of the bed 😲and she might fall and hurt herself🤢.

You-know-who(Naraayan) quickly goes to her and prevents from falling👏, but Rani is still asleep and mumbles "kunwarji, bahut thandi lag raha hai"😡 then kunwar hugs her to give warmth but at dawn b4 she wakes up, goes back to couch so Rani wont feel embarrassed.😳

2. Narayan and Rani is in dining table and CR gives kunwar some more meat😕 but Narayan places those meatballs in Ranis plate saying "is waqt Rani or hamara santan yeh meatball kha lijiye to hamari vi khana hoga". 😃😆👏
Rani do not protest but later asks Narayan why he did that. Narayan can always say that its because he is vegetarian but had to do these not to arouse any doubt😎

how else do you think yura romance can be shown?😉
Edited by usmrasul - 15 years ago

Juna04 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Usma this is a great post and if the writers were really talented they can make so many intimate and subtle romance between them. Before they got married in the first year of RKAB when we had good writers there were so many such moments between them without making it awkward. Here is my sample,
Yudi/Narayan bringing fruit to Rani and asking her to eat for the baby's sake ( sorry this has already been used but somebody can help recreate some scenes with this differently)
When Rani feels sick and misses Yudi and starts talking to his picture and expressing her thoughts which she never did when he was alive and Narayan/Yudi watches it and hears everything.
Narayan doing or saying something that reminds Rani of Yudi and Narayan realises what he just did and changes the situation.
Roshni. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Wah! Usma ,
Padne mei bahut maza aaya! Right now, No ideas are coming..but soon I'll tell my part as well!
usmrasul thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
well, thanx Junadi & rosh

example 3: Rani wakes up an sees two little clay dolls in the bed. 😲Narayan kiddishly says to Rani that he saw a big room full with dolls...whose is it.😃 Rani says all family member gave those dolls to her for the baby. then Narayan points to two clay dolls (ladka and ladki) saying it his tofa to Rani as he bought it in village fair.👏
Rani is glad as in childhood she use to play with these not teddy bears
Jenifer. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Aww Usma, I love scenario one. It's so cute!
I can't think of one now but I'll surely come back to this.
rahuldravidfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Wow Usma & Juna... great ideas... wish these creatives learn from you two.. Need to think.. will post in a short while...

Edited by sujji0609 - 15 years ago
andromeda_kia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Arre waah Usma & Juna di-very sweet instances of YuRa romance!!

I'll do some mind tweaking & come up with it!!
bobbiedhillon thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Those are great ideas. I will add mine at a later time

darshana23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Usma great one!!!! I guess we all can post plenty over here.... Atleast ek to creatives use kar payenge......... This was strike in my mind considering Narayan is new to royalty......

Narayan is trying to take shower but accidently opens up wrong tap and unable to close it properly. He calls loudly for Rani. Rani comes inside and in attempt to close the tap both get wet. Rani tries to move away out of bathroom but she slips due to water on ground... Yudi/Narayan catches her at perfect time and pehli nazar music on background... What say????
bsingapury thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
excellent usma i am loving all scenes those are really treat to watch and juna yaar you too have creative mind give us more dear
and darsh wah......hmm wet yura i know iknow........where are you coming from..........that would be hottest scene......and girls will flood that viddeo with uncountable view...............
what if......little twist....like narayan forget towel ..or applying soap on face water stop coming because of some pipe lickage......and rani had to help him was his face.........
some vrat is there and rani wants to fast for yudi.......but narayan forcfully feed her and in end we come to know narayan kept vrat instead of rani.........
something like that