Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Twinkle Khanna looks horrible! What did she do to her face?
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
even I am not one of his many fans but I think he is trying his best in this show and so was Sumana yesterday and I also think her now fully working with Aman Verma and Urvashi Dholakia has started doing her a lot of good.Originally posted by: -JONAKI-
I am not a Karan fan.Infact this is the first time I am watching any Karan show.But he is truly a good actor.And about Shamoli:Oh God plz give me Kunal's eyes so that I could see her beauty.I do not find Shamoli beautiful from any angle.Sorrry to her fans.I am trying to like her.May be I will be sucessful one day.
Priyadi I know u hv lots of issues to solve😆😉..but I wish u make this a new year resolution to visit Adda at least once in a week😛..its good to read different views sometimes😳
Sorry dear i was not aware so my bad My opinions are based on the update and i have to yet see the episode......so the observations may be slight different but not a whole lot 😳still reading the update i somewhere think that always the revenge is a huge highlight of Balaji ...so screen time is bound to be more 😉 I am still not that impressed with Kunal the actor so i think maybe that too translates for me😳 ...I will watch especially after reading this through your eyes and see if that changes it for me..Karan Kundra aka Veeru sometimes tends to go over the top when it comes to screaming or high voltage scenes which I even pointed out in my previous adda..but today he showed his different side with his soft underacting and thats what impressed me..u r right Revenge is always the highlight of BT soaps ..so somewhere it will b interesting to see if Veeru takes on KuLi(Kunal-Shamoli)😛..as per some articles Veeru will become a lawyer soon..so I m sure they might show Cola verses Veeru in court or something..
Sorry i meant Karan but guess Kunal is all i can think😆 I just am not happy with him...For beginneers the romantic scenes...agreed shamoli did not help but overall the chemistry is not there which is the TRP of any balaji show...the romance between the lead pair is why we fall for the character and then we hate everyone who comes in their way and start the fights in the forum🤣 But in this case its really hard to ignore aman who in my opinion shines too much...the role of kunal is really essayed for him ...i have seen him in a similiar role in Sujata and was totally unimpressed...so a part of me was not expecting him to shine especially when the show was promoted with him in the negative ...For the future if Veeru does end up becomign a lawyer what would be interesting to see if he will use his law to actually fight against his bhagyavidtaIts not wrong to marry a rich guy for your own own and your family's security..any practical girl of today will do that👏..but the way she eloped from her own mehndi ceremony is what made her look wrong in front of the society and Veeru's family who gave her shelter..my point is why that day nly..why not earlier when she had 5 days time to think ??..In fact she was the one to pressurize Veeru for a quick marriage..that was again wrong on her part..and when Veeru decided to marry her in 5 days,she all of a sudden changed her mind..in short she was confused about whether to choose money or love and so ended up taking a quick decision in the last minute and decided to elope..thats where she went wrong..instead of eloping..she should hv just broken up with Veeru first and then done the marriage with Cola..this way she wouldn't hv any guilt in her heart as well which at the moment she is hving because she is fearing what will happen if Cola gets to know about her affair with Veeru..this guilt or fear wouldn't hv come if she had confessed it to Cola before marriage..but then the story would hv looked boring..so yeah its fine😕😆
Now when you are in a dilemma making decisions are not easy...who can you really share becomes less as you don;t want a complicated matter to become even worse ..i think it would have been interesting to actually see that she revealed her lover to kunal and yet kunal who was blinded asked her to still choose ignoring that veeru as he just thinks of him as his employee at that time and then later when veeru got to know it was not shamoli who really broke his trust but actually kunal wouldhave been a good story and a good fight at court.ya i agree on breaking the relationship,...even if she did not break it she should have atleast mentioned to kunal..maybe then some sense could have come into kunal and he may have backed off...thats where i think she did wrong...now not telling kunal is surely going to just come back to haunt her..EXACTLY..Thats what I just wrote above without even seeing this😆😳we have seen this in KS and i am sure we get to see the similiar drama ..Ya I know the never ending Jigyasa verses Bani fights😆..but here Karishma is a bit of a comical villain which makes this character a bit more interesting than Jigyasa who was out and out negative😛..also there bani was not getting the support of Jai fully in the beginning because he loved Pia..here Shamoli will get her hubby's support fully because Cola is madly in love with her😉..so this makes things more interesting I guess only if BT can handle it sensibly and don't stretch itagain like a rubberband😕
thank god the creativities realized that we were watching and was not passing each and every thing like KS...but just these few changes is not enough and i hope they have something powerful lined up or else unlike KS this will nto last 😳