toothbrush13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

@guptill: I was just wondering if she figured it out overnight? Its highly doubtful that Savita, Archana, or Vandita left a take home pregnancy test kit somewhere around the house and Shravani just felt compelled to use it that very night. Or if she knew about it before hand, I would've expected her to say something to Sachin when he was about to die. Or maybe she was just too stressed out and just remembered.

Any of those ways it doesn't make much sense (although I realize sense is not expected from tv shows). I agree with sweetytweetypoo, I feel like I've missed some key link that would lead to this situation. Perhaps Savita will ask for us and we'll all find out tomorrow.
sanw thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
it would be shocking if manav is pressurised to marry shrauni
GHT_ArMan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Guys 1 way is there..n i think it's pretty clr dat dey want 2 hear n listn our views so we should let them knw what we all PRIANS feeling abt this track n ArMan Reunion--

http://www.zeetv.com/shows/pavitra-rishta/comments.html?success=yes

just post ur comments n views here...they actually read it as i got email from them today...so keep posting the comments here:)nothng is impossible n remember always this PR of ArMan so there's no place 4 any third person btwn them:)
sensodyne thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yaaaa i think we should post our comments even i got mail from zee..
-ALI- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
If by our posting comments, even creatives change a bit, we should all definitely comment and that too loads of comments like DARE NOT DO MANAV-SHRAVANI TRACK OR WE WILL LEAVE WATCHING SHOW AND TRPs WILL GO DOWN..........
pooh1612 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanx fr sharing
now we just have to wait for archu to come!
muneera19 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks for sharing. can't wait to see the chaos happening..
IshqDewaani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is a new thing coming up....plzzzzzzzzz i dont want MAnav to mnarry SHravani....plzz dying to see Archu MAnav toghther
448368 thumbnail

Originally posted by: toothbrush13

Kya timing hai boss. Why couldn't she yell it out when Sachin was on his deathbed? How did she figure this out overnight? I STILL think its a conspiracy of some sort.

I'm probably going to continue saying that until Shravani goes into labor and the baby comes out. 😆

absolutely,totally,completely agree wid u....total crap frm Shravni...even if she is preg wat's da point in telling right now wen da entire deshmukh family is in shock...she wanna kill dem or wat..😡
Tanyaz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Shame on Shravani . Having unsafe sex before marriage and then instead of taking responsibilty for her actions , piling herself on a family and worse another man who used to be her fiance's brother .