finally bhaskar is back updated

sushups thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
tonight bhaskar is back.
bharti feels the mamta for jiya.and kk changes her to bhaskar overnight
she begs kk not change her but still he just says congrats to ur new life bhaskar
and bharti cries a lot and her head starts paining
she goes to sleep.in the morning omkar wakes her up but is shocked to see bhaskar in the bed.bhaskar runs from their wrapping a bed sheet

tommorow---he runs in the room of payal.

Edited by sushups - 15 years ago

fizzles thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
What? I haven't seen the epi yet but seriously, what? How ridiculous!! What abt ArBi? And what abt the original concept? They've killed it. Bloomin cheats 😡 Down with DJs
BlessedSexyone thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushups

tonight bhaskar is back.
bharti feels the mamta for jiya.and kk changes her to bhaskar overnight
she begs kk not change her but still he just says congrats to ur new life bhaskar
and bharti cries a lot and her head starts paining
she goes to sleep.in the morning omkar wakes her up but is shocked to see bhaskar in the bed.bhaskar runs from their wrapping a bed sheet

tommorow---he runs in the room of payal.

😆 that has to be the best part OK seein a man in his bed😆
CrazyNoori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i said dah once it wud b funny 4 omkar to find bhaskar n look he did ahahahahahahahaha must watch VID n poor bharti yaar buh bhayal YAY
Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail
gotta watch this epi 4sure. hope its available on utube please post the pics of bhaskar
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yea Bhaskar is back but i don't think he will stay for long. I mean it was so obvious that bharti loves armaan.. I think bhaskar will change back to bharti tmr..I still think that it is ArBi together in the end..😊
CrazyNoori thumbnail
awsum expressions by eijaz khan! loved it awsum epi a must watch
Edited by BlessedCuteOne - 15 years ago
391527 thumbnail
Yea even i was surprised to have him back. but im very glad.
i guess it is to give Bhaskar a proper good bye....esp by Payal.
i hope they share a heart to heart talk before he leaves her for Armaan.
though it woul be dramatic, i wanted Armaan to know that Bharti was once Bhaskar. the future husband shouldnt be kept in the dark about his future wife.😛
Also, the body of Bharti is that of Armaan's bhaabi isnt it??? that has been quite uncomfortable for me ever since i came to know😆
im quite sure these facts wont come out but these are the 2 points which make me feel weird about ArBi...otherwise i quite like them earlier.
though earlier i felt that Bhaskar should remain as Bharti, now im thnking about Payal and their life long friendship, friendship which is strnger than Bharti's recent love. (well i think it is stronger. ) friendship without which Bhaskar/Bharti wouldnt have come this far in ths strange tough journey!!!
and Bhaskar's parents are still in a misunderstanding. should Jia get a mother, Bhaskar's parents would lose their only son...!! a son who loves them very much...(actually does her??? coz that son didnt think of them and wanted to remain Bharti for Armaan.😡 i was disappointed more there!!! i remember Bharthi telling Payal "Bharti ko Bhaskar banna padega...apni ma babuji keliye. ab kya hogaya KREATIVES😡)
i know that in one episode all these cant be/ wont be covered, its a shame that the show had to end on such short notice... but i cant stop myself from thinking about these points.
anyways, even if we ignore all the above...
it still makes me wonder how the creatives are going to cram Bhaskar Payal.., Omkaar's confusion...and Armaan-Bharti love etc in less than 30 min....😆
however it may be...BB has been a great show..yea towards the end it tumbled, but hey its much better than some shows i had put up with earlier. the creatives wouldve dne a much much better job and surely covered all the loop holes if given more time.
loved to watch brilliance of Ragini Khanna!! wishing her the very best!
Edited by _ishaara_ - 15 years ago
BlessedSexyone thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _ishaara_

i wanted Armaan to know that Bharti was once Bhaskar. the future husband shouldnt be kept in the dark about his future wife.😛

emmmmmmmm i wouldnt marry my wife if i knew she was a man beforehand, it would be impossible, i mean would u marry a guy knowin he was a woman before..................
CrazyNoori thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlessedSexyone

emmmmmmmm i wouldnt marry my wife if i knew she was a man beforehand, it would be impossible, i mean would u marry a guy knowin he was a woman before..................

i sometimes wonder if ma hubz was a woman b4 sumtymz kyaaaaaaa no lie