Today's PraSha scenes...

shockalot thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
So...what did you guys think of today's PraSha scenes? The episode was FILLED with them! 😲

As for me...you'll have to wait a bit, i have to come out of my dreamland 😆 Why do Vivan and Kritz have to look so good togetherrr! 😳 I'm not going to compare them to their previous jodis (Shabd-Mahi/Arjun-Arohi) because i don't like to compare - this is another jodi altogether so it'd be nice to hear what you guys think of them so far and what you thought about today's scenes!😳😳

The precap scene was nice but it would have been more effective if it was LONGER! Maybe they could have showed Shanks carrying Prats into the room and then putting her down...it was like they edited so much and left us with 2 seconds😕
Edited by shockalot - 16 years ago

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

well i completely agree with you...even i don't like comparing jodis at all....i love Arjun-Arohi alot but that doesn't mean because Karan-Kritika looks great together i have to compare.....Vivaan-Kritika jodi as Shashank-Prateeksha is totally a different angle very far from Arjun-Arohi....everytime a same person paired with another actor there is always this comparison chat comes about which i totally hate it...just like in bollywood alot of people love Srk-Kajol jodi or Akki-Priyanka jodi and they are known as evergreen couples but still Srk looks great with Rani and Akki looks great with Katrina....many people accepts it because its a whole new chemistry....just the same way i love ArJuhi but PraSha chemistry is totally new for me just because of one link whom is Kritika i can't compare them at all......ArJuhi and PraSha both are very different...the only thing similar is Kritika looks great with both Karan and Vivaan

so coming me todays episode....i completely love it....i love and enjoyed every scenes of PraSha....it was so beautiful...both Vivaan-Kritika was so nautral in those intimate scenes together.....yup i guess at last few seconds of the scenes has been edited would love to see it though.......but i love the part when Prateeksha is about to fall and Shashank holds her and both look at each other eyes...their first physical touch.....it was awesome i have no words to say at all....
the best episodes of PKB till date....
if not for kebab mey haddis....PraSha scenes would be even more longer....
farheen_s thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

i tink prashas j0di is aws0me! i l0ve them 2gter! n i agree itz n0t g00d 2 c0mpare wit 0ld j0diz.. 2days scenez wer g00d,i l0vd it wen sha savd pra and wen he put her 0n da bed xcept 4 da 2 kebaab main haadis da scenez wer awsum!n lallus xpresi0n tru-out the epi was s0 funy p00r tingz can sense prashas chemistry!prasha t0taly r0ckz!
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
PraSha 😍😍😍

They were so good today, well Shaskanks caring nature was awesome and Prats was brilliant as well!

They sizzled the screen together, I can't wait to see them in love!!! 😍😍😍
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
PraSha were amazing today.. Vivan and Kritka today excel at their roles, and to think, I like Ariana-Vivan first, but seriously, PraSha were amazing.. and more than that, Vivan was amazing... 😍 It seems like Shaks is in love with Pra, but she is not love with him yet.

I don't think she is in love with Prashant either.
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: nikita_88

PraSha 😍😍😍

They were so good today, well Shaskanks caring nature was awesome and Prats was brilliant as well!

They sizzled the screen together, I can't wait to see them in love!!! 😍😍😍

they are already half in love yaar😳😳😳
shashank is totally in love😳just look at the intesity the way he save prateeksha...the way he applies ointment in her hands....the way he carries her....the way he holds her when she is about to fall....this shows he is totally in love yaar😉
by the way i loved your YuVi siggies...i stopped watching the show after that stupid vrinda run to rajbir😡😡 leaving my poor yug in the temple😭😭....after the day yug cries for vrinda in the room i just stopped watching the show😭😭...i can't see yug cry😭😭 and vrinda romancing her rajbirji🤢
yug has just become another anurag basu😭😭he got so much pain in life beecause he loved vrinda more than his life even when he was married he only loved vrinda and will only vrinda even if he dies😭😳😳
coming to our show...i just hope shashank doesn't get a life like anurag and yug.....because somewhere down prateeksha is similar to prerna and vrinda for one reason sacrifices for family.....this attitute of hers might give alot of pain to shashank....i just hope our PraSha have happy lives together without kebab mey haddis interfereing their lives
notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
AHHHHHHHHH! SHAZZ! LOVEED todayz episode! TOO GOOOD! PraSha scenes! HAII! soo soo cute! their chemistry is just too sizzling! LOVEED IT! :)
dua44 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
PraSHA IS THE BEST MASHALLAH se
i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee PRASHA
pooja_l thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yes it was like muhaaaaa muhaaa...loved the whole vibe.....
achiever thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yeah.. i luv Prats-Shanky jodi too.. n agreed.. Arjun_Aro r different from Prats-Shanky n the gud thing is Kritz luks gud with both of them.. but as Kritz_Karan share a grt comfort level off screen as well their chemistry is jst amazing n unmatched.. as it with ofscreen couples all couples share different chemistry n must say the most enticing has 2 of Kritz-Karan.. off screen Ankita-Sushant's r very cute too n KaranSG_Jenifer shared that sort of sizzling chemistry (were as KaranSG_hiswife Shraddha has no chemistry at all).... but Karan_Kritika r both cute n sizzling onscreen as well as off screen..... its like Aki_Katrina.. they match more than hot jodi of Aki_Priyanka.. n wer Aki_Katrina has a certain chemistry.. v c amazing chemistry betn Ranbir_Katrina as well.. its totally different n enjoyalbe.. so there cannot b any comparison betn jodi's offscreen or onscreen.. they r enjoyable in their own way.. n the thing is they shud luk gud together n share certain compatibility.. its not the case with Sumana_Karan or Priyamvada_Karan in Beyttabb....
Prats-Vivan jodi i have liked it from day one.. i knew they have acting talent n luked really comfortable n compatible from day 1..... gud looking actors can always click togethr.. n their characters make them even more enticing...
i find some chemistry betn Raunak n Araina too but only when they r close 2 eachother.. otherwise they lack PraSha chemistry...