*NEW Mitesh's Magnificent Gallery: Update Pg 9*

Mitesh.P thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

**Please be patient | The page is image heavy**

Welcome:

Kem Cho?!😛

Sorry for the warning above but this page is seriously image heavy.😆 Welcome to my gallery. Here you will find all the sigs I have made since I joined IF...

..so why no gallery up till now? I really don't know.😆😛 And why have I made it now? -- Peer pressure.😆

I would like to think this gallery is and will always be different to others on IF purely because this gallery contains sigs for myself or very close friends.

Each signature has alot of value to me as each one holds a memory. Since I made sigs for myself or friends I had a lot more time then other sig makers to experiment with my sigs. Over time my style has changed a lot as you will see.😛

So I would like to start off with:

Vakratunda Mahaakaaya Suryakotee Sama Prabha
Nirvighnam kuru mey Deva
Sarva kaaryeshu Sarvadaa

O Lord Ganesha of Large body, curved trunk, with the brilliance of a million suns,
please make all my work free of obstacles, always.

It's always good to start off with God in mind.😛😃

Chalo the next few posts will contain:

1] Older Creations | Feel Free to use: Animated
2] Older Creations | Feel Free to use: Non-Animated
3] Older Creations | Do not use: Animated
4.1] Older Creations | Do not use: Non-Animated
4.2] Older Creations | Do not use: Avis
4.3] Older Creations | Do not use: Titles
5.1] New Creations | Feel Free to use: Animated
5.2] New Creations | Feel Free to use: Non-Animated
6] New Creations | Feel Free to use: Avis
7.1] New Creations | Do not use: Non-Animated
7.2] New Creations | Do not use: Avis
This is a personal request. Please don't use sigs if it is clearly under "Do not use".
I will be making sigs in my free time so feel free to leave suggestions and the style. I try to make sigs based on the most requested suggestion.

Notice Board:

For the opening of my gallery, I will be taking 5 requests in any style you wish. First five only.😛

1] Neelam - DONE
2] Nishtha - NEXT
3] Fatima
4] Areena
5]
MAYURfanatic - DONE [By Mistake😛😆]

FULL

Important note: Places have been reserved. I will be pming members in an numerical order if they don't leave behind pics and texts. If members refuse to use their allocated reserve then the following will be given a chance:

Waiting list-

6] love.223
7] aisha_1992

Special requests from friends:

1] Anu - DONE
2] Soni

Suggestions:

1] Gur: Avis of Shali in Nepal
2] Aisha_1992: More avis like Gurdeep ones
3] Jenny1000: Kash & Sanaya
Edited by magnificent me - 15 years ago

Mitesh.P thumbnail

1] Older Creations | Feel Free to use: Animated

Thodi Khushi Thode Gham:

Bollywood Actors/Actresses:

Harry Potter:

Lord Ganesh (Shri Ganesh):

Other:

2] Older Creations | Feel Free to use: Non-Animated

Lord Ganesh:

3] Older Creations | Do not use: Animated

Vaidehi:

Sachin:

Sharukh:

Deal Ya No Deal:

Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahi:

Apurva:

Lord Ganesh:

Other:

Mitesh.P thumbnail

4.1] Older Creations | Do not use: Non-Animated

Random:

4.2] Older Creations | Do not use: Avis

Random:

4.3] Older Creations | Do not use: Titles

Thodi Khushi Thode Gham:

"magnificent me"

Other:

Mitesh.P thumbnail

5.1] New Creations | Feel Free to use: Animated

Other:

5.2] New Creations | Feel Free to use: Non-Animated

Aishwarya Rai Bachan:

Deepika Padukone:

Lord Ganesh:

Harry Potter:

Agle Janam Mohe Bitiya Hi Kijo:

Other:

Mitesh.P thumbnail

6] New Creations | Feel Free to use: Avis

Devdas:

Taare Zameen Par:

Saawariya (Ranbir Kapoor):

Babies [just love their expressions😛]:

Kasam Se:

Radha Ki Betiyaan:

Agle Janam Mohe Bitiya Hi Kijo:

Harry Potter:

Other shows:

Other films:

Random:

7.1] New Creations | Do not use: Non-Animated

Edward/Robert Pattinson

Apurva:

Sigs specially for my friend, Anu (Ambrosia):

Agle Janam Mohe Bitiya Hi Kijo related animations:

Agle Janam Mohe Bitiya Hi Kijo Media Centre Titles:

Agle Janam Mohe Bitiya Hi Kijo Members' Award Sigs:

Agle Janam Monthly Contest Sigs:

Avatar & Sig Shop Halloween Contest Winners:

Pati Patni Aur Woh Banner Contest Winners:

Animations:

Requests:

Other:

7.2] New Creations | Do not use: Avis

Other:

Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

This sure brings back a lot of memories Mitesh. Because most of the siggys I had or have are all made by you, even before I knew you. 😳You are right this place is different, not just a gallery but a place that holds some of our precious memories.

hmm about your creations...from where to begin. They are gorgeous of course, and every time I scroll down I feel like I am looking at them for the first time. This is so embarassing because Im always running out of adjectives while describing your work😆 Although I have seen your sigs and have been chorying them for years ( see how proudly I am declaring it😆)

I won't take too long, just want to congratulate you for your very first gallery👏 and once again I want to welcome you to AS section. Hope your gallery reaches its 150 pages in few weeks 😛

So can I post my request..Im pretty excited about it 😆

Mitesh.P thumbnail
Okay I am all done.😆 I am looking forward to all the comments.😃😛

Mitesh.
Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Mitesh lovely signatures all of them..which one is better is difficult to say..i am hardly active at IF these days..but its lovely being back to have a look your creations..they are stupendous...wonderful...gorgeous..fantastic...⭐️👏⭐️I will comment on your every creations separately as which one i admired nd loved the most from the lot you posted😃...

Edited..😆
from the first lot i loved your Aishwarya nd John Abraham ones,not to forget Harry Potter and Emma Watson ones👏👏
then the CID winner signature, JJKN one ,Your own name and ya Ganesh signatures as well loved teh animated signature of Lord Ganesh Lovely!!
oh ya I also liked Aporva's bday siggy too..gosh its so difficult to mention few as all of them are gems on their own...saying this from the bottom of my heart! gosh..why i cant be as talented as you all are🥱😆
Damn Man you OPEN😲😲 but i've already requested 3 people for signatureS can i book my place for the future??😆😆
Edited by Nishtha - 15 years ago
unknowndesires. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Hey Mitesh! Let me first say Congo on ur new gal!!!

Ur creations are wicked! Seriously i love all of them! My fav are the Ash siggys! Saved them will use later! I love the style of ur siggys! Nice and colourful!! The avis are fab!!! Keep it up!! Hope to see more galleries! If ur open then im reserving right now!!

Neelam

Hey Mitesh heres my request:
I want a siggy of these pics:
http://i50.tinypic.com/2wokl6u.jpg
http://i45.tinypic.com/1zyhhs3.jpg
Text: Fashionista
and in small write -Only for Neelam and Crystal
U know the siggy ur usin of Kat i dunno wether u made but if u did its awesome! If possible cud u make the siggy similar style too that!
Thank alot Mitesh!
Take ur time
Do PM me wen its done!😛
Edited by -Neelam- - 15 years ago
Mitesh.P thumbnail
Hey Anu.. yeah those sigs bring back a lot of memories. It's like walking back into time. Thanks for the lovely comments. Yeah you have been my one (and only😛) top customer.😆

Yes I hope the page loads for everyone (sorry if your computer hangs😛😆) and it reaches many many pages.

Steam ahead with your request.😛