Aamnakideewani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: priya09876

exactly..i think other girls had much more gracefulexit. audience didnt find her entertaining, nor was she prety, even the first girl priyanka vaishnai was better looking than her...she was fke and was holding a seat on the perfect bride competion for no reason, which is unfair tp girls who actually deserved to be in the show.
, girls who were actually there to get married...

he interview was the biggest mistake of her life, by doing this she showed how low she cn get. also if she thinks she can ruin reputation of people like sudesh rani chauhan, priyanka sharma, gurpreet, then she is heavily mistaken.

everyone i spoke to, think that she is changed colors as she was chucked out, and whoever looses always says one thing of the other abt the people who are winning..the TRUTH is that she is out ,a others are still in and winning. i pity her

iam shocekd to c her like this b'coz i didn't expect such thng from her
April2007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: No1Aamnafan

iam shocekd to c her like this b'coz i didn't expect such thng from her

Pooja didn't say anything we don't know by watching the show..we know Pri was tying to be on tv

I think she is only telling us the tip of the iceberg..u will be more shocked if she told us rest of 98% she is holding back.

Aamnakideewani thumbnail
bol tou aise rahi thi about hitesh's mom and priyanka like she herself is YASH CHPRA's daughter lolzzz😆😆😆OMG i can't control yaar she herself is dying to get a role that's y she choosed PB 4 exposure and talks like............😆
Debo_Afghan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
This girl is full of fake.... She call everyone fake., but I think she was the number one of being fake..
sconde she say she get offers for film..So this is the prove of being in this show to get famouse.Though who will like her as an bollywood actres ahahahahaha
Aamnakideewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Debo_afg

This girl is full of fake.... She call everyone fake., but I think she was the number one of being fake..
sconde she say she get offers for film..So this is the prove of being in this show to get famouse.Though who will like her as an bollywood actres ahahahahaha

EXACTLY😆😆
priya09876 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
she s bitching abt all the other contestants coz her buttering ,sucking up, and trick dint save her from ellimination. if she really thought all that abt hiteshs mom and htiesh, why wasshe sucking abt to him in the last two week? this girl i think can do ANYTHING to stay on the show/publicity. yuk...

she will always be a wana be and thts it. will not even get a role of a junior artist. priyanka is far more better than pooja tondon. atleast priyanka has good features. pooja looksl ike a pig, sister of rahul mahaja..lol
Aamnakideewani thumbnail

she s bitching abt all the other contestants coz her buttering ,sucking up, and trick dint save her from ellimination. if she really thought all that abt hiteshs mom and htiesh, why wasshe sucking abt to him in the last two week? this girl i think can do ANYTHING to stay on the show/publicity. yuk...

she will always be a wana be and thts it. will not even get a role of a junior artist. priyanka is far more better than pooja tondon. atleast priyanka has good features. pooja looksl ike a pig, sister of rahul mahaja..lol

10 on 210 correct ji😃😉
April2007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

How can u be so mean and say such awful things about another human being.

Your language is reflection of yourself. I am not surprised you don't like Pooja, she is poles apart from you. There is something known as decency and humanity which you very definitely lack.

May be living in India with Gulabo before you moved to London has scared your sense of decency. May these kind sick abuses and insults are Rajput Chauhan thing.
Edited by April2007 - 15 years ago
Aamnakideewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: April2007

Your language is reflection of yourself. I am not surprised you don't like Pooja, she is poles apart from you. There is something known as decency and humanity which you very definitely lack.

May be living in India with Gulabo before you moved to London has scared your sense of decency. May these kind sick abuses and insults are Rajput Chauhan thing.

lolz aisa nahi kehte kisi ko ghalat baat hai😆😆don't talk about phisival appearance yaar 😊
priya09876 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: April2007

woteva..

what ur pooja has done is evn worse, the way she was moking the contestant shows her true class, ... thats what i think abt her, and u cant change it...
Edited by priya09876 - 15 years ago