Willbrooke thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
First time in CB I am not worried about Amma trying to take Radha Rani's Mahendi and taking Vishakha to PB tomorrow. First time I am learning to have faith in Kanha.. When I heared Govind gopal radhe radhe, I knew it is going to be ok. NO matter what, kanha will not let anyone hurt Radhika.

evasumi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
When with first wedding ammaji could not prevent Radh to have the first Mehndi...and Now with this official Mehndi where Radh has full right on it... No way she can be successful.... Her plan will be backfired big way... and That Vaishali and Mrinalini both will fall flat on their faces... Their VR trip to manipulate the things is going to go in drain....
With Radhika's Kanha in Vish hand!!!! I loved that idea....Kanha and Vish for Radhika!!!... Vaishali and Mrinalini have no chance.... Vish might be re-entering PB not as CB but a real Sister and carrier of Radh's protector to be put in their bedroom... Hmmm...
Let's see if Dadima will allow Vish to enter the PB or just the Kanha will enter... But the thing is none of us are worried about their scheme as we already know the outcome of the incident.... Radh will have her right on her Mehndi and none other...
Edited by evasumi - 16 years ago
Banibond thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Me too...I am so confident now that the three trios will fail miserably with their attempts. Kanah will intervene and put a stop to whatever these dispicables are scheming. I am so sure that Radhika will end up with the Mehndi and hope Vaishali gets the hint.
sigrid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
they will try but let us see how kanha comes in at the PB. I think Vish is too smart.
I think they will fail otherwise why amma would be trying to put the one send for rads to vish first as shown in precap
rightchoice thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think as the story progress with all these customs (Rasams) Vaishali, just like Devki, will start realizing that this marriage is blessed by GOD himself. She has all the logic in front of her to conclude whatever is happening is good for her son. But she is in denial. Self realization is the only way for her to come out of this illusion. She will know that howsoever she tries she will not break Dev's love. She can not fight Kaana.

I am not sure if this will come up but in the heat of discussion but I would like Vishaka to tell Vaishali that it was indeed Rad who saved Dev's life. But that may lead to lot of confusion and wrong impression on Rad.

Tomorrow will be full of drama to spoil our weekend.

But you know, if I start thinking that everything will be good, I will loose interest in watching CB. So I am assuming these problems will turn severe as the marriage day approaches. RaDev may loose this 'battle'.

evasumi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Yes ammaji's extra wisdom in being 1 step ahead of others will be the main reason of her fall...

Rightchoice....I do not think Vaishali will realised the facts like Devki did... She left the counsel of her Godly MIL and have sided with Bad Purohits.... and this Mrinalni will not let her out of her clutches pretty soon... Devki with the realization of truth got her daughter back but Vaishali with her blindness and this attitude will loose her son... But I do hope for the sake of Dev's happiness that it is not so..

I think DJs have tendency not to bring any reference to the previous episodes... Unless it is concerning RadhDev....I do not think Vish will explain anything at all about Dev's sickness or whatever happened in the at PB when she was there.... Those has no meaning right now... Those are tied up with the real truth of the 1st wedding.... Right now i think the fact is that Vish is here as Radh's sister... and I think that might be the highlight of this current track at Delhi....
Somehow they will have to bring Vish at Delhi... and she cannot come with Radh when she enters as CB... as It will be spoiling Radh's dream day....They do not want to take any highlight from Radh so I think this current track... Just my thoughts...
Edited by evasumi - 16 years ago
Banibond thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
rightchoice, oh please don't say that...we want our RaDev to win this battle. They can not loose again, it will not be good for anyone. Certainly not good for the DJs and the viewers. Today I'm feeling confident that RaDev will unite somehow.
Edited by Banibond - 16 years ago
tapish thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yes banibond you r right. they will have to
sigrid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
yes bani, I have some hopes too today.
keeping my fingers cross.

We all have send in so many letter, emails, phone call and feedback to both DJ creatives and zee. Hope we get what we want and not what they want.
Edited by sigrid - 16 years ago
avi28 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Me too.
pahle shaadi mein kuch bigad nahi saki ....tho ab kya bigadegi.
i have my full faith and trust in kahna.