Oh! I beg u dare not show dat sneha is Ash's kid !

Tulsi_Smriti thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It Might sound a bit illogical for all d deshians including me but as d child Sneha is introduced & is as same as Chahat's age , I fear of BT showing dat d Kid sneha is Prem & Ash's daughter ..Chahat's small sister.....Of course dis is my prediction only ........😛

But I beg u BT please don't show dis stupid twist of Child & all dat stuff.....Or else Ash might do a drama of turning positive and den later tell Prem Sneha is his daughter & den it will be revealed dat Ash did all dis drama to induce (I don't mean seduce at all.....) Prem to give her Sympathy & dere by ruin Heer's life al togather........This is d limit of non-sense guys !!!!!!!! 😡

Pls dont show anything of dis low kind for a high profile & popular show like kis desh main hain meraa dill, I beg u miss kapoor....sorry I meant Ekta ji ....... 😭

Pls note dat Ash said today 20/10/2009 dat Galati dono ne kiyi hain Dat means something bad really happened dat night and will dat come in light in d form of Sneha????????? 😲😡😭
Edited by Tulsi_Smriti - 15 years ago

kajal_aarav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hai ram that is what I was thinking too that I hope it's
Not ash kid please ekta mam don't do this to us please I beg of u
Crazy_94 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
even i was thinking da same..i hope so nt bt it seems dis will happen.
Suhana Ahmed thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i thought the same the moment Sneha put her hand forward to help Chahat...
siii. yar.... why they always do that................

plz aisa mat karna!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

regards,
Suhana.
-Fatima- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
i was thinking the same but please i really don't want fake kid story its sooooooooooo ewww
blueocean_787 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Btw, nothing happen that night, so Sneha or whatever fake kid Ash will produce, the truth will come out that Prem is innocence..
shawanah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

i hope dis doesn't happppeeeeeeen

Tulsi_Smriti thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@ blueocean - Haan ultimately truth will be out but it will take centuries I guess & till den agin rona dhonaa stuff & whichy G3 as well will come in more action den........Stupidity of d creatives if anything of dat kind happens ever.......😡
Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
aggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Prem did not sleep with ash how can they have a daughter? 😡
mazkachazka thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
u noe what????this is what exactly what i thought wen i was seeing today's episode.........the reason they (creatives) showed sneha helping chahat get up after she triped,and her consoling chahat dat she'll let their teacher know about those naughty boys,and then chahat and sneha becoming good friends since they first met i.e. today.......omg !!!! i hope this dosent happen...coz aniwes rite now ash is being shown as a good person after her return so that evry one pitties her and trust's her and then again thru this sympathy she hurts premeer relation ship by making prem guilty again after 6 years ,of the biggest blunder of his life..... and then later when every one gets to noe that sneha is ash's daughter(fake one obviously) till then chahat is a very close n good friend of sneha and she dosent wanna stay away or depart from her on her parents order.......................this is what i was thinking guys...u tell me what's ur opinion...........im very upset coz of this all ash-fake kid stuff..................😭