KinshukLuvsDina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I dun fink alekh wud turn negativeee..Hes 0ur her0 we've been waiting 4 him t0 turn n0rmal n normal hotey hee ab negative nooo n00 n00 i plzz dun say disss..
Add maine b daikhe hai he luks n0rmal n0t negative in itt..
its just dat hes a bit seri0usl dese dayss n n0t in a fun kinda m00dd..
mayb its cux he still finks he hasnt d0ne nefing 4 sadhna which she deserves...s0 hes mayb a bit sadd..n us pr0m0 mai he hasnt ign0red sadhna he didnt see her n justt sat in da carrr..
ALEKH N RANVIR d0n0 kahe negative naheeee h0 saktayy..
dis wud b t00 stupid if sumfing happens lyk diss..n00 plzz nevaa..
saari galti BUA ki haiiiiiii she will create a rift between alekh n sadhna t00 aagey jaa ker m sureeeeeeeeeee
KinshukLuvsDina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
siblings mai kaise sympathyyy sympathyy tu bahar wal0n k liyee h0ti hai its luvvv between 4sum well said zee sissss
--Pinky-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I dont think at this moment Aalekh can be instrumental in causing the rift. Aalekh does not understand the politics of relationships.

If it is something that Aalekh does that starts the rift then again i would not put the blame on Aalekh due to the same reason mentioned above.

In the promo we see Ranvir shouting at Sadhna, both Aalekh and Sadhna seemed surprised by this.

So it could be Avni or DB behind this.

-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: smitha80

Just watched some video posted here and it mentioned that changes in Alekh would also be responsible for split in the Rajvansh family?Would he change into a negative character once he slowly becomes normal ?The preview was disturbing to say the least.Its great to see him trying to be worthy by proving himself professionally but it was sad to see Alekh who cared and no doubt still care about his 'dost' leaving stranded.In his quest to achieve would he forget his relations?

I sincerely hope not!!

What do you all think?

neverrrrrrrrrrrrrr kabhi nahi woh negetive never i also sw tht episode in my tv alekh will spport sadhna as he get normal and it may be misunderstand by people😉
--Pinky-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: simransalekh

neverrrrrrrrrrrrrr kabhi nahi woh negetive never i also sw tht episode in my tv alekh will spport sadhna as he get normal and it may be misunderstand by people😉

Ya i dont think it could be Aalekh, lets see what happens when the track starts right now it seems DB and Avni will be making pawns of Sadi and Ragi.