I pray that Ragini and Sadhna relationship survives all storms...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Oct 2025
RAMAYAN AT PH 23.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 2nd ODI🏏
🎉🌟Happy Birthday to the Man Behind the Magic—Vijay Bhatter🎂💐
Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
Rashmika's Thamma opening day at 25 cr - True blue superstar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mihir To Kiss Noyna - Ewwwww
APAHARAANN 24.10
I need to know
SSR Family To Challenge CBI Closure Report
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
Originally posted by: --Pinky--
It is too early to say anything but i am not liking it even thinking about it.
Even if DB and Avni will start off the rift and i am sure Kaushi will join in at some point as she is always against Sadi. They will be behind the scene palyers, upfront it will be RR and SA.
I was hoping very badly that b/w the rift in sisters the brothers do not get involved. Even if u see Vasu and Ambika, Satyan and Indrajit were not involved.
In the Promo we see Ranvir shouting at Sadhna which shows that the brothers will also somehow be involved which will be really bad.
I just hope Sanity Prevails.
Originally posted by: smitha80
Chocolover,what you said regarding siblings fight is entirely true.I can say that from my personal experience cos my younger sister and myself went through that last year.We used to be so close to each other and we know each others personality so well but we became so formal.But then realized(it took may be 1 month)that whatever is keeping us apart isn't just worth it.We didn't have war of words or anything just drifted away.And now when we talk about it,it feels so funny and insignificant.
And on topic,when Sadhana was in the hospital Ragini broke down saying that what Sadhana faced on every aspect of her was worse than what she faced cos for her it was only about color but for Sadhana everything.Hopefully she will remember what Sadhana went through and stick to her no matter what.