xaviara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@ lipsi : congrats for being sleected to represent ur school in interschool quzzies hun ! am so proud of u !! *hugs*
@ natz : heyyyyyyyyy !! how are ya ??? long tine hun !! Have missed u !!! *hugs*
-Natasha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@naveen- omg u ol after sooooooo many days
missed u yaar....where were u ?
how r u ?
OMG sajan confession today
exactly yaar even i wasn't able to study today.....just dreaming abt sajan
xaviara thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samrat_Gunjan

@naveen- omg u ol after sooooooo many days
missed u yaar....where were u ?
how r u ?
OMG sajan confession today
exactly yaar even i wasn't able to study today.....just dreaming abt sajan

awwww i know natz !! i have missed u guys so much, but i have got so much work at office that I only get time to come on IF is at night !!! lolz !! but today i came because i couldnt keep away !! I cant concentrate on anything !! just waiting for the epi tonite !!! the clock is moving so slowly !! 😕
-Lipsa- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

@navz di-Dont be ! i had to go too Fare and square 😉

Thanks neveen di 😳!! I haven't got anymore words to describe sajan they are super sizzling !

@natz-hieee !! *hugs* how are you?

-Natasha- thumbnail
@naveen- i am happy to see u ol 😳 exactly yaar i can't wait more now....their hug was soooooo januable.....can't wait 4 their confession now.....god i wish ki when they hug they use khuda jaane or kya hua yeh will also be fine
-Natasha- thumbnail
@lipsa- hiiiiii i am fine
how r u ?
OMG sajan gonna confess today *dies* when it will be 9 yaar *cries*
xaviara thumbnail
@ natz : awww its so good to see u too sweetie !! *hugs* I knowwww i cant get over the precap !! I just hope we get an exclusive sajan epi !!! I think the barn and nups scene will shift too tomorrow's epi !! hopefully !! 😆
xaviara thumbnail
i knoww guys !! its like time is barely crawling when we just want it to run !!! 😆 haiiiii I can't wait anymore !!
-Natasha- thumbnail
@naveen- exactly yaar but i think they will show that nupur scene which i don't want.....it's sajan confession yaar they r suppose to show only sajan
-Lipsa- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

@natz-Same here yar !! Time seems to like stop.The clocks barely running and i seem to take one sec to type a sec. 😆

@navz d-See ! This is our condition whe we have been just started sg lve .Think what will happen next 😉