ll*ll*Happy Birthday Saher*ll*ll

sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Welcome Guys,

I Would like to tell all of you that 14 is abt to come & just some hours are left in it...Hmmm.. You guys must be thinking,🤔 What is so special about 14th Of october... So guys let me tell you its the most special day for me as i got an angel on this Day and this day belongs to her... Its her birthday actually. But God Have gifted me her & she means alot to me... So, Whose bday is it?? Its my Saher Cutie pie Birthday..YAYYYYYY

2usucus.gif Happy Birthday image by KimCandy2

Here Are Some Messages Jii From you Friends...😃

Message from me....!!!

Heya My Jaanu, How are you.. Well, i know you must be enjoying your bday as u have the most precious thing with you and that is Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!😉
ok Jokes apart... Happpyyyyyyy Birthday My cuties pie sweety and my pearl..I hope the coming year brings loads of happiness and keep away you from all the bad omen things and sorrows from you... U mean so Special for me that I cannot even tell any one .. Its a secret na..!! (Mashallah) Hope you have a blast!!

Gifts from My Side...!!! For my angel

Hope U will like it..!!

From Maleka.QN

Many many many happy retunrs of the day captain ki jaan😆😆😆i wish that ALLAH fulfill all your dreams and desires, a little poem and a gift for you hope you like them both.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

From the beginning, you made us smile,
Accepted us, without any trial.
Never judged or jumped to conclusions,
Exciting friendship; random infusions.

We cannot ask, for anything more,
So many things, we simply adore.
Hope this birthday never ends,
In our hearts, time transcends.

YOUR GIFT

chahat_armaan

my guruji 😆😆 a very very happy bday 2 u

may u have a very special bday with everything ur heart desires, and may all ur bday wishes cum true!!

some gifts

lov u 4ever!! chahat....ur student!!

Chandani_C

Happy Birthday Saher

vaish04

Sorry Sano di got relli late coz of studies...had made but dint get time to even upload😆

here u go wid my wishes plzzzzzzz try to include😳

A very happy birthday Saher jaani.....
I hope this day bring some more memorable and succesful acheivements in ur life
Have a shonasome day enjoy

herez ur chota sa gift

Mix for u by me...😳

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4eEfjrrgMiI

Wallpapaer by me😆

and sorry aaj kal baat hi nahi ho paati
Love u loads
yours vaish jaani😆

roshaaan

Happy Birthday to my Jaani ...
seher

Its Party Tym for All Of Us ......
Coz Today .... God Gifted Us With Such A lovely Fiend
Our Seher

Here is Your Dress For the Party

n this suit is a gift from me

N This with The Suit

MarialikesMohit

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY WONDERFUL SISTER MY FOREVER FRIEND !!!
A sister is one of the nicest things that can happen to anyone !!
She is someone to laugh with and share with,
to work woth and join in the fun !!
She is someone who helps in the rough times
and knows when you need a warm smile!!
She is someone who will quietly listen,
when you just wanna talk for a while.................
A sister is dear to you always,for she is someone,
who is always a part of all of the favourite memories
that you keep very close to your heart!!!!!
A very very very happy birthday to you meri jaan,
May all your days be golden.
May all your hours be happy,
May all your dreams be come true,
These are my wishes for you!!!!
You are my SH,my princess,my dearest friend and my sweet
sister here and i love you very very much !! May
Allah bless you and may you have a long,healthy
and prosperous life !!!!
Your understanding ways and your caring nature
are what make you such a living sister,it's a joy to share
this day with you !!!!
Here are some gifts for your birthday jaani,,i hope you
like them !!!!!
Once again many many happy returns of the day jaani,
enjoy your day and have a blast,have a rocking year
ahead !!!!
With loads and loads of love hugs and kisses,
Your's Maru❤️❤️❤️

angeldmg16

Wish u Many Many HAPPY returns of the Day
.:. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAHER .:.
🤗
"Baar baar din ye aaye, baar baar dil ye gaaye
Tu jiye hazaaron saal, ye meri hai aarzoo
Happy Birthday to you ,
Happy Birthday to you Dear Saher, Happy Birthday to you 😳
Wishing you a Happy Birthday and many more to come.
I hope all your birthday dreams and wishes come true.
Not just a year older, but a year better.
Here's to another year of experience.
A simple celebration, a gathering of friends; here is wishing you great happiness, a joy that never ends.
A birthday is just the first day of another 365-day journey around the sun. Enjoy the trip.
It's your birthday time again;
It's true; there's no denying,
Another year has come and gone;
You know that I'm not lying.
So for you, the birthday person,
Here's what I want to say:
I hope this birthday's the best one yet,
In every delightful way,
So happy birthday to you.
Have lots of birthday fun!
May your birthday wishes all come true,
Even if you have a ton.
Wishing you another wonderful year of happiness and joy. Happy Birthday!
The more candles, the bigger the wish.
Wishing you everything happy for your birthday.
I hope that for every candle on your cake you get a wonderful surprise.
Wishing you a very warm Birthday.
Happy Birthday and many happy returns of the day.
Once a year I get the chance
To wish you birthday cheer.
It pleases me no end to say,
I wish you another great year.
So happy birthday to you SAHER
From the bottom of my heart.
And may your good times multiply,
Till they're flying off the chart!
A special Gift for u
Hope u like it
Have a wonderfull Day
Lots of Love
-Nori ⭐️

armaan_mine

saheruuuuuuuuu

my saheruuuuuuuuu happy birthday
yaarb keep rocking muah coz i noeeeeu rock and u are urself quite awesome
may this year u rock and smile forver😳 😃

nisha80

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAHER JAANI🥳
MAY GOD BLESS U

-Nina-

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAHER

Lovvee you sooo muucchhh May GOD bless you a looot, and May alll your wishes become True ^^

-Luvshaku-

Hey Saher Jaan...........

Many Many Happy Returns of the day.........😊
Happy Birthday.......😃
Live Long life.........
Enjoy on ur special day.........😛
N have loadz of fun.........
Collect lots of Gifts..........😆........
Here's mine : your Fav. jodi is Hiten and Gauri......rite?? So i made this for you.......
Hope you like it :
Here's wishes n loadz of wishes :
Here's a yummy cake :
Enjoy meri jaan..........😛
With Loadz of Love.....❤️...n *Hugs* .....🤗

Jawaher......

freezinme

Wishing you a many many happy returns of the day Saher jani
Although i dont know u for long.. but the thing i noe abt u is u r the best person to be around with..😃
Alwaysss stay like this.. 😃😃

Luv
Tiya

https://dl6.glitter-graphics.net/pub/1614/1614336o2okfiqbxd.gif hspace5

Special Friend

Happy birthday, our precious friend,
Our love for you, we wish to extend.
Experiences filled, with joy and laughter,
Special memories, we shall recall after.
Wish U Have A Gr8 Day Filled Wif Lots Of Joy N Laughter
Heres Ur Birthday Cake
And Here R Sum Gifts 4rm Me 4 U
https://www.gtp.com.au/onlinefloristperth/mediumimages/Chocolate_bouquet_47.jpg hspace5

https://img.diytrade.com/cdimg/622386/4504972/0/1192879039/Diamond_Studded_Gold_Necklace_Set.jpg hspace5

Wif Lots Of Luv 4rm
Sim

_Naima1994_

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAHER!!!! 🥳🥳🥳

God bless you and your future
with happiness and Success
and may you reach great heights in life!
Happy Birthday Saher, weve only known eachother for a month or two i think, but in taht span of time, i have met some amazing people and you come in that.
Weve had our crazy times in CC and debates on MJHT
But at the end of the day, we were friends and always will be!
Happy birthday dear!
Best wishes...
from Naima! x x x

Knowalot2

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAHER!!!😃

To the sweetest and funniest girl on IF!!!!

I remember all the funny and good-times we've had together😆.

Hope you have a FANTASTIC day today😃

*lots of hugs*😆
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

On your birthday I wish you much pleasure and joy;
I hope all of your wishes come true.
May each hour and minute be filled with delight,
And your birthday be perfect for you!

Enjoy sweets🤗

ur friend

Kanya😳

Angel-A

Happy birthday babes..😃.. many many happy returns of da day..
may allah fulfil all ur wishes n may all ur dreams cum tru..
may u get all success in life..😃😃
saher ur a sweetheart n m lucky to get u as my close fren on If..
muahhh...:):)
enjoyyy ur dayyyy saherrr....😳😃
Love you lotss n lotss...
ursss
Azra

piya2025

Hi saher di🤗Wish u a many many happy retruns of d da😊
Couldnt do much 4u..was a lil busy so writting short but giving u lods of love n wishes..
Wish u have an awesome yr n future ahead..n God give u all whatever u want in ur life..
Love u a lot*hug*
Thanks 4 being a wonderful friend n di..😊
Piya..

Ur gift hope u like it
😳

Tom&jerry2

Happy Birthday Saher..........

may Allah bless u alwayzzz.........
wish u get wteva u want to in ur life.......
Its been pleasure being ur frnd .......
Wish u success in every field of life...........
Keep------------------Smiling !!!!! :)

Edited by Sano88 - 15 years ago

sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
From Karan..

👏👏HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAHER 👏👏
MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY
MAY YOUR ALL WISHES CAME TRUE

I'm wishing you another year
Of laughter, joy and fun,
Surprises, love and happiness,
And when your birthday's done,
I hope you feel deep in your heart,
As your birthdays come and go,
How very much you mean to me,
More than you can know.

YOU ARE SO Nice & Awesome Member .😃😃
YOU ARE SO HELPFUL,SO KIND,FRIENDLY, AWESOME

YOUR BIRTHDAY CAKE Saher

IT'S TIME TO PARTY..

COME ON...LET'S DANCE Saher😆😆
Bataoo Kyon Sa Song Play Kare?😆
Sano Ko Bhi Bula lo Dance Floor Par...Phir Bolna
"BURN THE DANCE FLOOR O SANO Sis.."

Phir Amber Ko Bhi Bula Lena..Tabhi Toh Rang Jamega Tumhare Birthday Ka...

Waise Woh Toh Hum Jama Dege Ager Hum Invited Hai Toh..
&
Nahi Toh Phir Bhi aa Hi Jayege Khidki Se..

YOUR GIFT'S

JUST OPEN THEM,
GIFT's ARE REALLY EXCITED MORE THAN YOU😆

Happy Birthday To You Saher...!!👏👏👏
May Allah Bless You 👏👏👏

YOU ARE A STAR ON IF..KEEP SHINING
😃YOU ARE SOO AWESOME..😃
ALWAYS KEEP SMILING
TAKE CARE
&
Have Fun
KARAN

Edited by Sano88 - 15 years ago
gr8_mms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Happy b'day seher may ur life be filled with happiness inshallah ameen
280200 thumbnail
Thanks Sano for making such a beautiful post !!!
Dear Saher,
Wish you a very Happy Birthday sweetheart !!!😳😳
May all your dreams and wishes come truee !!!😳😳😳
Heres your Birthday cake...hope u like it !!!😳
Now let me put this cake piece in your mouth !!! Mooh kholo Saher !! Yeh ek badaaa si cake piece hai !! delicious hai kya ??😳
Acha...abhi celebration ka time hai !!
birthday_party.jpg birthday party image by jubygeo
Abhi....kuch khate hai !! Kya Kya?? Hmmmm...lemme think!!
Paneer Butter Masala?? Passand hai kya? Shorrry, mujhe nahin pata😳😳
Par...yeh bahut hi tasty hai !!
paneer-butter-masala5.jpg image by siablog
Now open your gifts !!!😳
Kholo Kholo!!! Jaldi se kholo !!! 😳
Yeh Mazak nahin hai !!! Sach mein !!!! Ek badaaaa sa Bear Hug, sirf tumhare liye !!!!! 😳
Aurr......flowers!!!!! *HATCHOO* Shorrryy!!! Mujhe flowers se allergy hai !!! 😳 😆 😳😳 Hopefully u like them!!!
one more cake !!! Hopefully tumhe ek cake atleast pasand aya!!! 😳😳
Hope you like it!!😳😳😳
You're one the mosht shweeetest, cutest and wittiest person ive ever met !!! I wish you all the happiness and success in life !!!
Never change yourself !!! Be the way you are because everyone loves you like that !!!!! Thanksh for being such a lovely friend!!!!!!!!! Youre a totally adorable person !!!!! I loveeee youuuu!!!!!! 😳
🤗
Have a lovely day !!! Enjoy YOUR Day !!!!! Have a blast!!!
Love youu shoooooooooooooooooooo much !!!!!!!!
Lots of Love, Hugs & Kisses,
Anu
Edited by kayamath_fan2 - 15 years ago
shockalot thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Happpyy birthdayyy hun!
Hope you have an amazing amazing dayyy and many many happy returns!
Best wishes for a great upcoming year and i hope alll your wishes and dreams come true!
Party hard and enjoyy!
-afsha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Happy Birthday Saher
May ur all wishes be fullfilled
saher_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gr8_mms

Happy b'day seher may ur life be filled with happiness inshallah ameen

Awwwwwwwwww thank u soo much sweety🤗
saher_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
reseverd for 2moro will comment each on every post whom wished me so lovely 🤗

REs//

Outstanding post sano🤗🤗🤗

Iriss thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAHER

Priya

unknowndesires. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Saher!! Many Many happy returns of the day!!