tapish thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Chances are there that Birju will stop Dev from looking the pictures and he will stop. The reason I am saying this is because Birju looked tensed while Dev was taking the picture out. Birju has no idea that Radhika's picture would be in there. He must be thinking that it's not good for Dev to see these pictures because those pictures are from his first wedding to Vishakha. He will stop him from looking thinking that Dev's mood will be off or he may get mad at him for bringing them in there.

Also after dadi mentioning Dev to decorate this room in such a way that Radhika does not feel ....I think he will either move to another room or will change the whole decoration.So Radhika does not get the feeling of vishakha being here.In a way Dadi did a good job by saying those things unintentionally.Dev will get an idea now.

What say friends?

joemahika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
May be you are right, tapish it should be happen in this way because marriage must & should happen eagerly waiting for that episode according to precap Briju stops dev and when shastriji and devaki comes to PB to give wedding invitation may be devaki see the photos and she notices the radhika photo which radhika clearly photographed,I hope for Best
aviation-ca thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
What I hated most was Devaki again with constipated face reinforcing to Rads, not to let the first wedding secret out... how can you tell your daughter straight face to lie to your husband...
Does Birju call to tell Devaki??? How does she know??
rajsri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

amma was looking very happy with the news

maybe she will do what she did before ... show dev the picture ... tell him how rads lied to him and it will backfire on her fat face
i think devki may be right to worry that if the photo gets into the wrong hands, the Purohits may want to stop the marriage since they were deceived before.
Dev, on the other hand should know ... please let him see the photo
tapish thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey aviation-ca, that was my next questions. How does devki know?well what i think is at this point she has to hide it because at this point if the truth comes out in public, shashtriji family have to face lots of humiliation. There are also chances that Purohits(except dev,birju and may be dadi) tries to stop the wedding.Also think of shashtriji, that poor guy will be punished for no reason. so chances are very less that dev would see those pics.But he already saw radhika's picture. so now do not know.May be only him knows the truth at this time.
arpitag12 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I also had the same question on seeing tomorrow's precap..how does Devki know about Rad's photo?
One probability could be..when they go to PB to give the wedding card..Dev..or Birju..could hand the envelop with the 1st wedding photos to Devki..as they don't want to keep it in PB..bringing bad memories to Dev..
And Devki feeling sad for her own beti..opens the envelop..and sees Rads photo..
Another thing which stuck me from the precap was amma's smug expression..she is sure thinking of breaking..RaDev's shaadi by exposing the snap to members of PB..Vaishali may be....but I think thats going to back fire on her as usual...Rads is going to enter PB as the one and only CB ...with/without 2nd shaadi..
N025 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't think Devki got the photos. She was afraid that someone may see those at PB. So that means she saw them while she was at PB but the photos are still there.
cherryb7 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hmm...maybe Birju will take photos from Dev and see rads pic himself................or maybe he is too slow and Dev sees rads pic but doesnt realise that it is his 1st wedding pics he jus thinks its more pics of rads to hang in his room and when birju stops him from looking he will say but rads pic is here.............and birju will know that rads is already married to Dev hehe
chashmish97 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I hate AMMA!!
Devki must reveal the truth!
Pallavi_2013 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
If Birju stops Dev from seeing the pics then what was the logic behind all this crap that the photographer was having Dev's prev. wedding pics and then Birju bringing them home.First of all wht was the need of showing that the photographer had some wedding pics of Dev left with him.Secondly chalo man lete hein ki it was by chance that the photographer had some pics of Dev's prev.wedding left with him but why did Birju bring the pics home why didn't he dispose them of on the way. Why do the creatives want to show that Dev is opening the envelope and is about to see the pic whn Birju stops him. The creatives are doing all this utter illlogical thing just to increase their TRP.This scene is similliar to hanging carrot in front of a donkey to make it move. 😡 Actually if Dev is not supposed to see the pics then there was no need for this scene.I can't understand why the creatives had to go to all this trouble of shooting this scene if Dev is not going to see the pics.
Edited by kavita_1987 - 15 years ago