priyanka-hitesh's mom

sessa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hi, you guys , you must have seen todays episode where priyanks says hitesh's mom is a politician , do you guys agree with what she said. I agree , i mean hitesh mom always tell everyone what to do , why is she so worried i mean when girls got out they never said that do you think moms have the right to vote us out, and when priyank had that right she started talking . hiteshs mom said janta should vote , but don't you think is janta had the right to vote she would be the first to leave. Tell me your opinion.

Amita10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sessa

hi, you guys , you must have seen todays episode where priyanks says hitesh's mom is a politician , do you guys agree with what she said. I agree , i mean hitesh mom always tell everyone what to do , why is she so worried i mean when girls got out they never said that do you think moms have the right to vote us out, and when priyank had that right she started talking . hiteshs mom said janta should vote , but don't you think is janta had the right to vote she would be the first to leave. Tell me your opinion.

Definetly agree with you. If janta had voted, then she would have been gone today but unfortunetly she would have been saved by pooja. I wish rumpa had won the task, then she would have saved guarav and hitesh might have been out. After all, it was going to be priyanka's decision.
Raina101 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
janta would keep hiteshs mom in..she adds some spice to the show...

vivek wouldve been gone
shrutibali thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i have never understood why hitty's mom is being called evil and now a politician...the woman is LOUD and OBNOXIOUS!!!

that does not make her evil
she has never bad mouthed a girl on the show or pitted two people against one another (qualities of a politician)
the only person she spoke against was gaurav's mom and that is because gaurav's mom was annoying as well..also the only girl she had a problem with was vrinda and that was because of her age

mother and son have always like one girl from the beginning and they have been focussed on her...where is the politics in that???

dominating is not equivalent to evil
Edited by shrutibali - 16 years ago
LovelyPlanet thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shrutibali

i have never understood why hitty's mom is being called evil and now a politician...the woman is LOUD and OBNOXIOUS!!!

she has never bad mouthed a girl on the show or pitted two people against one another (qualities of a politician)
the only person she spoke against was gaurav's mom and that is because gaurav's mom was annoying as well..also the only girl she had a problem with was vrinda and that was because of her age

mother and son have always like one girl from the beginning and they have been focussed on her...where is the politics in that???

totally agree. both mother and son are outspoken and a bit of loud mouth but innocent people.. at least confident unlike Rajbir.. why priyanka has so much bitterness against both of the,, i think on this show people see AVs and change their minds accordingly.. she saw hitty's mom saying that she should should not have power.. think thats what made her say that hitesh should go
April2007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Raina~

janta would keep hiteshs mom in..she adds some spice to the show...

vivek wouldve been gone

I like Hitesh's mom a lot. I like her values of freedom and equality. I don't believe in Karvachode etc and I like when she said she doesn't believe in Varat I liked what I heard, I am all for equality. India is very male dominated society, girl infantacide is rampant. I truely like somebody is all for equality and doesn't preach that husband is God.
Edited by April2007 - 16 years ago
priya09876 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shrutibali

i agree with u completely.. she is inocent....she is a victom of her own strong personality and confident nature.. i think she is a woman wioth a lot of self respect that why she always trys to defend her... all girls hate her coz she only selected pooja and not them... thats why girls couldnt find there FOCUS on the show...one guy was booked init? and these are human being only....mabye hittys mom liked poojas attitude more than anyone on the show...so be it.. dsnt mean she is evil..yes she is dominating..but not evil....and if u have that much confidence then dont get dominated by her....that all...

i think she had a feeling that priayanka will elliminate hitesh coz of pooja... thats why she kept saying that in the private room... thats why momy hitty was telling all the moms that girls should not have the power to elliminate moms.coz their decisions will be influenced one..she was just trying to make a point... and she made it well... maybe she sensed that girls are conspiring against her... coz of pooja...

priya09876 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: April2007

I like Hitesh's mom a lot. I like her values of freedom and equality. I don't believe in Karvachode etc and I like when she said she doesn't believe in Varat I liked what I heard, I am all for equality. India is very male dominated society, girl infantacide is rampant. I truely like somebody is all for equality and doesn't preach that husband is God.

i agree with u... she was good today...this woman can be an inspiration to many to are dominated by their family memebers and are forced to do things...i mean i like karwa chauth...but why only women??? this statement of hers justifies that she must be a good social worker...ill read about her...
Debo_Afghan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I agree with Priyanka for 100%.
👏
pinkdiamond thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
if janta voted she should be out.