kinha_2011 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

i'm new to this forum.i'm starting to watch this show in youtube.my favourite is GURPREET.she's very sweet,cute n beautiful.i jst love yash-gur jodi .

d.y. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i agree wid u yash-gurpreet are perfect pair both are goodlooking and chirpy and complement each other
DMG_luvit thumbnail
completely agree......they look gud together.........hope that dey wil patao yash's mom
nabzila thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
me toooooo..!! love them ya.. :)
-Mink- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I love yash and gurpreet alot :))
wassup28 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
me too...they look good together:)
sunandshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Plain jealous babe...😳 did you see how she yelled at and taunted Pri just coz she is the PBOW.. Plain jealous that none votes for her😆
Mad4Madhuri thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I dont know..I liked her at the beginning..but i dont know now...she seems insecure...guess we'll wait and see what happens..and I didnt like the way she was behaving with priyanka..i mean give it a break dude..the public is voting..hopefully she can get her act together.
axeion thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sunandshine

Plain jealous babe...😳 did you see how she yelled at and taunted Pri just coz she is the PBOW.. Plain jealous that none votes for her😆 <br>

Agreed SAS. I am just visitng the forum and it's on fire yaar. Everyone is just fighting arnd. was going through the posts and believe I am running out of words. I don't know what to say. DOn't know whether to support Pri or to criticize her. So how have u been SAS and whats ur view?
sunandshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: axeion

Agreed SAS. I am just visitng the forum and it's on fire yaar. Everyone is just fighting arnd. was going through the posts and believe I am running out of words. I don't know what to say. DOn't know whether to support Pri or to criticize her. So how have u been SAS and whats ur view?

Yaar ekta, this show is frankly getting on my nerves and even this forum😕 Pri-Raj-Raj-Pri..its getting too tacky!! In the end aisa lagta hai, to hell with their lives..Shaadi karen khush rahe ya dukhhi humein life mein kya kam tensions hain..😆 Just stay neutral yaar, khud ka khoon kyun jalaneka😆

I am busy in Bigg Boss forum lately...isliye yahan nahi aa rahee zyada!! Although I wouldnt mind if these guys create some drama on the show!!!😃