HayeSiyaapa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
dunno some raghav dude who can play 24 instuments
pretty girl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

it was qazi but no more..hehe..its a singer called raghav who plays 14 instruments..no 24 puja..hehe..

lots of love

pink😳

nidapida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
r u sure it isn't RAGHAV MATHUR who lives in london?? it is raghav the one that can play instruments! whattt....why not qazi...?
currentchaos thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Qazi in a interview said this so i have my own doubts if he will be the mysterious singer! anyways we dont know what can happen...

I will never do television"
I always wanted to be an actor. That's my ultimate aim. I read in the newspapers that I am supposed to be doing 40 episodes of Kaisa Ye Pyar Hai and I was shocked! I have never met Ekta Kapoor, the Sony guys had called me and I assumed that it would be a cameo to promote my music album! I don't want to do television...ever!

www.tellychakkar.com
vishruti thumbnail
i thought its kripa!!!!! 😕 😕 😕
xXxNoreen786xXx thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
is it that raghav from uk who sings english songs some 2 mention:

angel eyes, so confused cant rememba ne more
well if it is him then i didn't no he can play 24 instruments
i've neva liked his songs my brother lykes them. neways
mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pretty girl

it was qazi but no more..hehe..its a singer called raghav who plays 14 instruments..no 24 puja..hehe..

lots of love

pink😳

hehe he plays 18-19 instruments

sairah_16 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It was just a rumour dat qazi was going 2 be in it
Kekta aunty was just considering him but hadnt actually sorted it out with him
We still dnt know 4 sure hu it is but by the luks of it its gonna be Ragav!
soniajee thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Nah he is not Raghav Mathur who is U.K. based and who sings English songs...he is the other Raghav...Raghav Sachar...who plays instruments....